Pheasants Forever & Quail Forever Events

  • Attend an event today

Upcoming Events

Include events completed within

Hosted by Valley of the Sun (AZ)

In Progress Tue, Sep 1, 2020 6:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Tue, Aug 31, 2021 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Robbins Butte Wildlife Area Buckeye, AZ
HIghway 85, South of the River,
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Membership Drive

In Progress Thu, Feb 25, 2021 5:30 PM (CST)
Ends: Tue, Jun 8, 2021 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Membership Renewal
102 Elm Ave SW,
Montgomery, MN 56069

Hosted by Flint Hills (KS)

In Progress Thu, Apr 1, 2021 7:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, May 16, 2021 11:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: ONLINE
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever of Illinois

In Progress Mon, Apr 12, 2021 12:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Fri, Jul 30, 2021 11:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Johnson County PF Membership Drive

In Progress Wed, Apr 28, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Mon, May 31, 2021 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Toms Back Yard
ONLINE wifi

Events Near Me

About Pheasants Forever & Quail Forever

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever’s mission is to conserve pheasants, quail, and other wildlife through habitat improvements, public access, education, and conservation advocacy.
Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever host more than 700 fundraising events annually, most commonly annual chapter banquets. These banquets are an important source of revenue because chapters retain 100 percent decision-making control over their locally-raised funds. This allows chapter volunteers to develop wildlife habitat projects and conduct youth conservation events in their communities.
Chapter members, please use your chapter officer email (ex CH0001@pfofficers.org) and Password (business portal password) to access your chapter account. If you have trouble logging in please contact your Regional Representative.