Pheasants Forever & Quail Forever Events

  • Attend an event today

Upcoming Events

Include events completed within

Southern Nevada Quail Forever Memberships

In Progress Sun, Feb 27, 2022 7:00 PM (PST)
Ends: Sat, Dec 31, 2022 10:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Online Membership Drive
Southern Nevada Quail Forever,
Las Vegas, NV 88901

Youth Ambassador

In Progress Fri, Mar 11, 2022 7:00 PM (CST)
Ends: Sat, Jul 30, 2022 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Richmond Hunt Club
5016 IL-173,,
Richmond, IL 60071

Hosted by Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever of Illinois

In Progress Thu, Apr 14, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Mon, Jul 25, 2022 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by Capital City Lady Birds (ND)

In Progress Mon, May 2, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Mon, Jul 11, 2022 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Capital City Sporting Clays
12951 71st Ave NE,
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hosted by Grand Valley (MI)

In Progress Fri, May 20, 2022 12:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sat, Sep 24, 2022 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Nutrien Ag Solutions
11471 Lake Michigan Dr.,
West Olive, MI 49460

Events Near Me

About Pheasants Forever & Quail Forever

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever’s mission is to conserve pheasants, quail, and other wildlife through habitat improvements, public access, education, and conservation advocacy.
Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever host more than 700 fundraising events annually, most commonly annual chapter banquets. These banquets are an important source of revenue because chapters retain 100 percent decision-making control over their locally-raised funds. This allows chapter volunteers to develop wildlife habitat projects and conduct youth conservation events in their communities.
Chapter members, please use your chapter officer email (ex CH0001@pfofficers.org) and Password (business portal password) to access your chapter account. If you have trouble logging in please contact your Regional Representative.