Search All Events

Include events completed within

Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Southern Nevada Quail Forever Memberships

In Progress Sun, Feb 27, 2022 7:00 PM (PST)
Ends: Sat, Dec 31, 2022 10:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Online Membership Drive
Southern Nevada Quail Forever,
Las Vegas, NV 88901

Hosted by San Diego Quail Forever

In Progress Sun, Jul 3, 2022 7:00 AM (PDT)
Ends: Fri, Jun 30, 2023 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Online Membership Drive
Online Only,
San Diego, CA 22400

Hosted by Southern Arizona Quail Forever

In Progress Wed, Jul 6, 2022 7:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Wed, Nov 1, 2023 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Online Membership Drive
Online Only,
Sonoita, AZ 85637

Hosted by Enchanted Quail Forever (NM)

In Progress Sat, Jul 9, 2022 7:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Thu, Jun 29, 2023 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Online Membership Drive
Online Only,
Albuquerque, NM 87101

Hosted by Valley of the Sun (AZ)

In Progress Mon, Aug 1, 2022 6:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Thu, Aug 31, 2023 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The diverse landscapes across Arizona!
Public hunting land, or with permission on private land,
Glendale, AZ 85306

In Progress Wed, Aug 3, 2022 7:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Fri, Jun 30, 2023 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Pheasants Forever Website
Online Only,
Yuma, AZ 85364

In Progress Thu, Sep 1, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Wed, Feb 1, 2023 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Michigan Pheasants Forever
1783 Buerkle Circle,
Saint Paul, MN 55110

Banquet hosted by: Smoky Valley Pheasants Forever

In Progress Thu, Sep 1, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Fri, Nov 11, 2022 11:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hoxie 4H Building
1308 Main St,
Hoxie, KS 67740,
Hoxie, KS 67740

An educational field day and upland preserve competition to support quail habitat in the Midlands.

In Progress Mon, Sep 19, 2022 8:00 AM (EDT)
Ends: Sat, Nov 12, 2022 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Gunrise Farms
1263 Brazelmans Bridge Rd,
Newberry, SC 29108

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Membership Drive

In Progress Tue, Sep 20, 2022 9:00 AM (EDT)
Ends: Sun, Oct 9, 2022 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Mid-Atlantic Online Membership
849 Cameltown Hill Road,
Danville, PA 17821

Hosted by the Dodge County (WI) Chapter

Upcoming Tue, Sep 27 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bayside Supper Club
W9231 Co Rd G,
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Hosted by Covey Rise (Arnett, OK)

Upcoming Tue, Sep 27 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Circle G Cafe
604 E Renfrow,
Arnett, OK 73832

Explore new and previous wetland restoration strategies

Upcoming Wed, Sep 28 at 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Nobles County
1567 McMillan Street,
Worthington, MN 56187

Banquet hosted by: Southside Virginia QF

Upcoming Wed, Sep 28 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Good Shepherd Church Social Hall
1644 N Mecklenburg Ave,
South Hill, VA 23970

Pint Night

Upcoming Wed, Sep 28 at 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Last Best Place Brewing Company
605 N 7th Ave,
bozeman, MT 59715

Hosted by Capital City Lady Birds (ND)

Upcoming Wed, Sep 28 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Missouri River Natural Area and Trailhead
1472 River Dr NE,
Mandan, ND 58554

Banquet hosted by: Du Page County (IL)

Upcoming Thu, Sep 29 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Abbington Distinctive Banquets
3S002 Route 53,
Corner of Route 53 and, Butterfield Rd,
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Banquet hosted by: Douglas County West (NE)

Upcoming Thu, Sep 29 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Relevent Center
21220 Elkhorn Drive,
Elkhorn, NE 68701

Banquet hosted by: North Fork (OK)

Upcoming Thu, Sep 29 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Elks Lodge
108 Blue Ridge Dr,
Elk City, OK 73644

Annual Conservation Banquet hosted by the Lone Star chapter of Quail Forever (TX)

Upcoming Thu, Sep 29 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Grapevine Convention Center
1209 S Main St.,
Grapevine, TX 76051

LADIES: Join us for a fun, immersive weekend filled with hands-on learning in the outdoors!

Upcoming Fri, Sep 30 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Oct 2 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: H. Roe Bartle Scout Reservation
5525 NE Scout Camp Rd,
Osceola, MO 64776

Sporting Clays for Conservation Supporting South Dakota Women on the Wing

Upcoming Fri, Sep 30 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hunters Pointe Shooting Complex
45743 260th Street,
Humboldt, SD 57035

Hosted by Rice County PF

Upcoming Fri, Sep 30 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Eagles Club
2027 Grant St NW,
Fairbault, MN 55021

Women on the Wing II pheasant hunt

Upcoming Sat, Oct 1 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Muzzy Pheasant Farm
1210 N Durand Rd,
Corunna, MI 48817

OWL Fun Day Hosted by Carroll County (MD)

Upcoming Sat, Oct 1 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Smith Farm
4027 Baptist Road,
Taneytown, MD 21787

by Year