Upcoming Events

Include events completed within

Hosted by Valley of the Sun (AZ)

In Progress Tue, Sep 1, 2020 6:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Tue, Aug 31, 2021 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Arizona
Phoenix,
Buckeye, AZ 85027

Hosted by Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever of Illinois

In Progress Mon, Apr 12, 2021 12:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Fri, Jul 30, 2021 11:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by Capital City Lady Birds (ND)

In Progress Mon, May 24, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Mon, Jul 19, 2021 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Capital City Sporting Clays
12951 71st Ave NE,
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hosted by Oklahoma Quail Forever & Pheasants Forever

In Progress Tue, Jun 1, 2021 7:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Fri, Jun 18, 2021 11:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: Oklahoma PFQF State Auction
ONLINE wifi

Woody Island Pronghorn Migration Fence Modification Workshop

In Progress Thu, Jun 17, 2021 10:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Fri, Jun 18, 2021 1:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Louie Petrie Ranch North of Turner Montana
1,
Turner, MT 59542

Northern Polk PF Banquet

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: FFA Enrichment Center
1055 SW Prairie Trail Pkwy,
Ankeny, IA 50023

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Jerauld County Trap Club
255th St,
Wessington Springs, SD 57382

Outdoor Fundraising Event

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Southwest Iowa Sportsmans Club
22869 Jamett Road,
Glenwood, IA 51534

Banquet hosted by: Clark County (MO)

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Arnold's Seed Shed
Hwy 136,
Wayland, MO 63472

Riverside QF Annual Fundraising Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Centro Basco
13432 Central Ave,
Chino, CA 91710

Bring your questions for this virtual Q&A with a Biologist!

Upcoming Tue, Jun 22 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Zoom meeting
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by Tall Grass Heritage (OK)

Upcoming Tue, Jun 22 at 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: A & D Supply Company
12539 E Skelly Dr,
Tulsa, OK 74128

Hosted by: Oklahoma PFQF Wildlife Biologist Elizabeth Elliott

Upcoming Tue, Jun 22 at 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: 41st Street Plaza
4100 Riverside Dr,
Tulsa, OK 74105

Hosted by David Gutierrez - PF & QF Regional Representative

Upcoming Wed, Jun 23 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Microsoft Teams Video Conference
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by Iowa Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Upcoming Thu, Jun 24 at 8:15 AM (CDT)
Venue: Sandy Hollow Recreation Area
3395 400th Street,
Sioux Center, IA 51250

Adult Learn to Wing shoot class

Upcoming Thu, Jun 24 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Thu, Sep 16 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Frankenmuth Conservation Club
8415 E Curtis Rd,
Frankenmuth, MI 48734

Hosted by David Gutierrez - PF & QF Regional Representative

Upcoming Thu, Jun 24 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Microsoft Teams Video Conference
ONLINE wifi

Banquet hosted by: Canadian Valley (OK)

Upcoming Fri, Jun 25 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mustang Recreation Center - in the Great Room
1201 N Mustang Rd,
Mustang, OK 73064

Gallatin Valley PF Sip & Bid

Upcoming Fri, Jun 25 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: GVPF Sip & Bid
Spring Meadows Drive,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Meet and Greet Chapter Meeting

Upcoming Sat, Jun 26 at 11:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Black Canyon Wing & Clay
2566 Last Chance Rd,
Delta, CO 81416

Hosted by San Diego (CA)

Upcoming Sat, Jun 26 at 3:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Dugas Residence
4485 Tivoli St,
San Diego, CA 92107

hosted by South Dakota Pheasants Forever

Upcoming Sun, Jun 27 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Outdoor Campus East
4500 S Oxbow Ave,
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hosted by Capital City Lady Birds (ND)

Upcoming Mon, Jun 28 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Co-Studio
200 W Main Ave,
Third Floor,
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hosted by Pheasants Forever & Quail Forever

Upcoming Thu, Jul 8 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Nakoma Golf Course
4145 Country Club Rd,
Madison, WI 53711

Hosted by Saginaw County (MI)

Upcoming Sat, Jul 10 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Ends: Sat, Sep 18 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Frankenmuth Conservation Club
8415 E Curtis Rd,
Frankenmuth, MI 48734

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year