Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Hosted by David Gutierrez - PF & QF Regional Representative

Completed Tue, May 17, 2022 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Microsoft Teams Video Conference (Online)
ONLINE wifi

Clay Shoot

Completed Sat, Apr 30, 2022 7:15 AM (PDT)
Venue: Pro Gun Club
12801 Old U.S. 95,
Boulder City, NV 89005

Hosted by David Gutierrez - PF & QF Regional Representative

Completed Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Microsoft Teams Video Conference (Online)
ONLINE wifi

Southern Nevada Quail Forever Memberships

In Progress Sun, Feb 27, 2022 7:00 PM (PST)
Ends: Sat, Dec 31, 2022 10:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Online Membership Drive
Southern Nevada Quail Forever,
Las Vegas, NV 88901

Hosted by Southern Nevada Quail Forever

Completed Wed, Dec 1, 2021 7:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Online Membership Drive
Southern Nevada Quail Forever,
Las Vegas, NV 88901

Hosted by Northern Nevada Quail Forever

Completed Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Crazy D's Hot Chicken
3652 S Virginia St,
#C1,
Reno, NV 89502

Hosted by Southern Nevada Quail Forever

Completed Wed, Sep 1, 2021 7:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Online Membership Drive
Southern Nevada Quail Forever,
Las Vegas, NV 88901

Hosted by Northern Nevada QF

Completed Wed, Sep 1, 2021 7:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Online Membership Drive
Online Only,
Reno, NV 89512

Hosted by David Gutierrez - PF & QF Regional Representative

Completed Thu, Jun 24, 2021 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Microsoft Teams Video Conference (Online)
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by David Gutierrez - PF & QF Regional Representative

Completed Wed, Jun 23, 2021 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Microsoft Teams Video Conference (Online)
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by David Gutierrez - PF & QF Regional Representative

Completed Thu, Jun 17, 2021 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Microsoft Teams Video Conference (Online)
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by David Gutierrez - PF & QF Regional Representative

Completed Wed, Jun 16, 2021 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Microsoft Teams Video Conference (Online)
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by David Gutierrez - PF & QF Regional Representative

Completed Thu, Jun 10, 2021 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Microsoft Teams Video Conference (Online)
ONLINE wifi

by Year