Events in North Dakota

Hosted by Knife River (ND)

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 3 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Landowner
Contact for Details,
Beulah, ND 58523

Hosted by Kidder County (ND)

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 3 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Kidder County Sportman's Gun Range
3 miles west of Steele on County Road 10,
South side of the road,
Steele, ND 58482

Banquet hosted by: Dry Lake (ND)

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 7 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: American Legion
604 W Main St,
Ashley, ND 58413

Hosted by Pheasants Forever North Dakota

Event Starts: Fri, Jan 22, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: TBD
TBD,
Bismarck, ND 58501

Banquet hosted by: Mondak (ND)

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Raymond Family Community Center
1002 11th St. W.,
Williston, ND 58801

Hosted by Woodlake (ND)

Event Held: Sun, Sep 13, 2020 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Antelope Valley Gun Club
Antelope Valley Gun Club,
Kulm, ND 58456

Hosted by Peaceful Valley (ND)

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2020 3:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Tioga Dam
North side of Tioga Dam,
Tioga, ND 58852

Hosted by Capital City Lady Birds (ND)

Event Held: Tue, Aug 11, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: McDowell Dam
1951 93rd Street NE,
Bismarck, ND 58501

Join us for a fun night with a PURPOSE!

Event Held: Thu, Jul 30, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bird Dog Brewing
931 South 9th Street #3,
Bismarck, ND 58504

Banquet hosted by: Kidder County (ND)

Event Held: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Steele Community Center
103 W Broadway,
Steele, ND 58482

Banquet hosted by: Knife River (ND)

Event Held: Fri, Mar 6, 2020 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hazen City Hall
146 Main Street E,
Hazen, ND 58545

Browse By Year