Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Hosted by Capital City Lady Birds (ND)

Completed Wed, May 18, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Buckstop Junction
3805 E Bismarck Expy,
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hosted by Knife River (ND)

Completed Fri, May 6, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Zap Sportsman's Club
840 County Road 13,
Zap, ND 58580

Hosted by Capital City Lady Birds (ND)

In Progress Mon, May 2, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Mon, Jul 11, 2022 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Capital City Sporting Clays
12951 71st Ave NE,
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hands-On Habitat Workdays

Completed Tue, Apr 26, 2022 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Mirror Lake
Mirror Lake,
Hettinger, ND 58639

Hands-On Habitat Workdays

Completed Sat, Apr 23, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Teresa Raab Wildlife Management Area
4476-4468 103rd Ave SW,
Gladstone, ND 58630

Hands-On Habitat Workdays

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2022 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Jamestown Country Club
3730 86th Ave SE,
Jamestown, ND 58401

Hands-On Habitat Workdays

Completed Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: MacLean Bottoms
106th Street SE,
Bismarck, ND 58504

Hosted by Dakota (ND)

Completed Tue, Apr 19, 2022 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Elks Lodge #1199
900 South Washington,
Bismarck, ND 58501

Banquet hosted by: Ransom County (ND)

Completed Sat, Apr 9, 2022 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lisbon Expo Center
612 7th Ave W,
Lisbon, ND 58054

Banquet hosted by: Lake Mckenna (ND)

Completed Sat, Apr 9, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Napoleon American Legion Club
69 Broadway,
Napoleon, ND 58561

Hosted by McKenzie County (ND)

Completed Sat, Apr 9, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Eagles Club
1904 Main Street,
Watford City, ND 58854

Banquet hosted by: Lake Mckenna (ND)

Completed Sat, Apr 9, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Napoleon American Legion Club
69 Broadway,
Napoleon, ND 58561

Banquet hosted by: Sargent County (ND)

Completed Sat, Mar 26, 2022 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cayuga Hall
113 Ellis Ave W,
Cayuga, ND 58013

Banquet hosted by: Painted Woods (ND)

Completed Sat, Mar 26, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wilton City Memorial Hall
105 Dakota Avenue,
Wilton, ND 58579

Banquet hosted by: Cedar Creek (ND)

Completed Sat, Mar 19, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hettinger Armory
1207 4th Avenue S,
Hettinger, ND 58639

Banquet hosted by: Kidder County (ND)

Completed Sat, Mar 19, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pifer's Auction Center of North America
510 7th St NW,
Steele, ND 58482

Banquet hosted by: Knife River (ND)

Completed Sat, Mar 12, 2022 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Beulah Civic Center
112 7th Street NE,
Beulah, ND 58523

A discussion focusing on the FSA's Conservation Reserve Program

Completed Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by Mondak (ND)

Completed Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: River's Edge Bar & Grill
1002 2nd Street W,
Williston, ND 58801

Banquet hosted by: Dakota (ND)

Completed Sat, Feb 5, 2022 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bismarck AMVETS Club
2402 Railroad Ave,
Bismarck, ND 58501

Completed Sat, Jan 22, 2022 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Multiple Locations - Bismarck, ND
111 Multiple Locations,
Bismarck, ND 58501

A women's-focused learning circle to discuss deer and other wildlife habitat and management.

Completed Wed, Jan 5, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Williston Area Recreation Center
822 18th St. E,
Williston, ND 58801

Banquet hosted by: Dry Lake (ND)

Completed Sat, Oct 30, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: American Legion
604 W Main St,
Ashley, ND 58413

Banquet hosted by: Goose Lake (ND)

Completed Sat, Oct 16, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Braddock Community Center
109 Mitchell St N,
Braddock, ND 58524

Banquet hosted by: Woodlake (ND)

Completed Sat, Oct 16, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Kulm Community Center
Kulm Community Center,
Kulm, ND 58456

by Year