Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Banquet hosted by: Heart of the Ozarks (MO)

Upcoming Sat, Oct 23 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: West Plains Civic Center
110 St. Louis St,
West Plains, MO 65775

Banquet hosted by: Missouri River Valley (MO)

Upcoming Sat, Mar 12, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Elks Lodge
1459 W 5th St,
Washinton, MO 63090

Banquet hosted by: Whistling Bobs (MO)

Completed Sat, Oct 16, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus Hall
709N N Main,
Edina, MO 63537

Hosted by Shortgrass (MO)

Completed Sat, Oct 16, 2021 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Ringneck Farm
Ringneck Farm,
Mendon, MO 64660

Hosted by Blackwater Bobwhites (MO)

Completed Sat, Oct 16, 2021 7:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Moody Farm
369 SW 701st Rd,
Centerview, MO 64019

Hosted by NW Missouri Longtails (MO)

Completed Sun, Oct 10, 2021 1:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rock Islands Fields
11109 SW Bayfield Rd,
Clarksdale, MO 64430

Hosted by Heartland (MO)

Completed Sun, Oct 3, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Brush Creek Hunting
Brush Creek Hunting,
Mayview, MO 64071

Hosted by Heartland (MO)

Completed Sat, Oct 2, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Brush Creek Hunting
Brush Creek Hunting,
Mayview, MO 64071

LADIES: Join us for a fun weekend filled with hands-on learning in the outdoors!

Completed Fri, Sep 24, 2021 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: H. Roe Bartle Scout Reservation
5525 NE Scout Camp Rd,
Osceola, MO 64776

Mentored Youth Dove Hunt

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 6:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Dove Field
66 CR 3250,
Salem, MO 65560

Hosted by Cooper County (MO)

Completed Sun, Sep 12, 2021 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wildcliff Weddings and Events
18302 Wildcliff Ct.,
Blackwater, MO 65322

Hosted by Gateway (MO)

Completed Sat, Sep 11, 2021 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Louis Skeet and Trap Club
18854 Franklin Road,
Pacific, MO 63069

Hosted by Heartland (MO)

Completed Sat, Sep 11, 2021 6:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Phillip's Family Farm
Northwest of Norborne,
Norborne, MO 64668

Women's Mentored Dove Hunt

Completed Sat, Sep 11, 2021 6:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Dove Field
66 CR 3250,
Salem, MO 65560

Hosted by Green Hills PF/QF (MO)

Completed Sat, Sep 4, 2021 6:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: MDC Managed Dove Field
Unionville,
Unionville, MO 63565

Hosted by Ten Rivers (MO)

Completed Sat, Sep 4, 2021 6:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Lindy Hamlin Farm
Ewing Missouri,
Ewing, MO 63440

Southeast MO District Meeting

Completed Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Dental Arts Group
2700 Kanell Blvd,
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

Free Dove Hunting Clinic and Hunt for Women & Girls 16+

Completed Sat, Aug 28, 2021 8:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Trap Range
Warco Rd, Trap Range,
Latitude 38.5775, Longitude -90.9960,
Marthasville (Washington), MO 63357

Forest management learning circle and workshop for women landowners

Completed Fri, Aug 27, 2021 8:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: MDC Northeast Regional Office - Kirksville
3500 S. Baltimore,
Kirksville, MO 63501

Completed Thu, Aug 26, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Moe's
499 Grand Ave,
Washinton, MO 63090

Southeast MO District Meeting

Completed Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Holiday Inn Springfield I44
2720 N Glenstone Ave,
Springfield, MO 65803

Northern MO District Meeting- BTC Bank Carrollton, MO

Completed Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: BTC Bank
1201-2 US-65 Business,
Carrollton, MO 64633

Banquet hosted by: Mid MO Uplanders (MO) Quail Forever Chapter #3194

Completed Fri, Aug 20, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Columbia Knights of Columbus Hall
2525 N Stadium Blvd,
Columbia, MO 65202

Northern MO District Meeting- Independence, MO

Completed Wed, Aug 11, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bass Pro Shops Conservation Room
18001 Bass Pro Dr.,
Independence, MO 64055

Northern MO District Meeting- Sedalia, MO

Completed Tue, Aug 10, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sedalia Rod and Gun Club
34920-34874 Rod and Gun Club Rd,
Sedalia, MO 65301

by Year