Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Women on the Wing II pheasant hunt

Upcoming Sat, Oct 1 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Muzzy Pheasant Farm
1210 N Durand Rd,
Corunna, MI 48817

Hosted by Genesee County (MI)

Upcoming Sat, Oct 1 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grand Blanc Huntsman’s Club
9046 South Irish Rd.,
Grand Blanc , MI 48439

Banquet hosted by: Isabella/Clare County PF

Upcoming Sat, Oct 1 at 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort
6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.,
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858

Women on the Wing II pheasant hunt

Upcoming Sat, Oct 22 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Muzzy Pheasant Farm
1210 N Durand Rd,
Corunna, MI 48817

Hosted by South Central Michigan

Upcoming Sat, Oct 22 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Gordon Guyer state wildlife area in Augusta Mi.
C ave parking area next to 43rd street,
Gordon Guyer State wildlife area,
Augusta, MI 49012

Annual Youth Hunt

Upcoming Sat, Oct 29 at 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Rolling Hills Preserve
17025 McKenzie Street,
Marcellus, MI 49067

Women on the Wing pheasant hunt

Upcoming Sat, Oct 29 at 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Rapid Wings Pheasant farm
12597 Hawkins Rd,
Hubbard Lake, MI 49747

Banquet hosted by: Jackson-Calhoun County (MI)

Upcoming Sat, Feb 25, 2023 4:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Cascade Manor House
1970 Kibby Rd.,
Jackson, MI 49203

Banquet hosted by: Eaton County (MI)

Completed Sat, Sep 24, 2022 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ramada Lansing Hotel and Conference Center
7501 West Saginaw Highway,
Lansing, MI 48917

Banquet hosted by: Montcalm County (MI)

Completed Sat, Sep 24, 2022 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: ASH Foundation 4H Fairgrounds
8784 Peck Rd,
Greenville, MI 48838

Chapter Booth at the Fair; Building 40, Booth 26

Completed Sun, Sep 18, 2022 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Joseph County Grange Fair
316 E Charlotte St,
Centreville, MI 49032

Banquet hosted by: Monroe County (MI)

Completed Sat, Sep 17, 2022 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Legion Hall
11601 Lewis Avenue,
Temperance, MI 48182

Women on the Wing Sporting Clay Shoot

Completed Sat, Sep 17, 2022 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Capitol Area Sportsmen's League
7534 W. Old River Trail,
Lansing, MI 48917

Women on the Wing pheasant hunt

Completed Sat, Sep 10, 2022 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Rapid Wings Pheasant farm
12597 Hawkins Rd,
Hubbard Lake, MI 49747

Completed Wed, Aug 31, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Charlotte
695 Lansing Rd,
Charlotte, MI 48813

Completed Mon, Aug 29, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Coldwater
262 South Sprague Street,
Coldwater, MI 49036

Completed Wed, Aug 24, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sidney
3019 S. Grow Road,
Sidney, MI 48885

Completed Mon, Aug 22, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ann Arbor
167 Little Lake Drive,
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Completed Tue, Aug 2, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Frankenmuth Conservation Club
8415 E Curtis Road,
Frankenmuth, MI 48734

Hosted by Eaton County (MI)

Completed Sat, Jul 23, 2022 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Chief Okemos Sportsman’s Club
4667 N Gunnell Road,
Dimondale, MI 48821

Learn to Wing shoot

Completed Thu, Jun 9, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rose Lake shooting range
14500 Peacock Rd,
Bath, MI 48808

Adult Learn to Wing shoot class

Completed Thu, May 26, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Frankenmuth Conservation Club
8415 E Curtis Rd,
Frankenmuth, MI 48734

Hosted by Saginaw County (MI)

Completed Sat, May 21, 2022 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Frankenmuth Conservation Club
8415 E Curtis Rd,
Frankenmuth, MI 48734

Hosted by Grand Valley (MI)

Completed Fri, May 20, 2022 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nutrien Ag Solutions
11471 Lake Michigan Dr.,
West Olive, MI 49460

Pint Night

Completed Sat, Apr 30, 2022 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lansing Brewery
518 E. Shiawassee St.,
Lansing, MI 48912

by Year