Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Hosted by TPWD in partnership ww Texas A&M Agrilife Extension, Corteva, USDA-NRCS & Quail Forever

Upcoming Fri, May 27 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Matador WMA
3036 FM 3256,
Paducah, TX 79248

Clays For Conservation

Upcoming Sat, Jun 18 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Good Bull Ranch
8415 FM 311,
Spring Branch, TX 78070

Amarillo Quail Forever Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Aug 13 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Reed Beverage
3701 SE 25th Ave,
Amarillo, TX 79103

Hosted by Central Texas (TX)

Completed Sat, May 7, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Spoke Hollow
600 Hidden Valley Road,
Wimberley, TX 78676

Monthly Chapter Meeting

Completed Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cagle Steaks & BBQ (Indian Room)
8732 4th St,
Lubbock, TX 79416

Hosted by Quail Forever's Texas team

Completed Tue, Apr 26, 2022 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Caesar Kleberg Wildlife Center
1730 West Corral Ave,
Kingsville, TX 78363

Hands-On Habitat Workdays

Completed Sat, Apr 23, 2022 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: The Silos on 77
1031 County Road 223,
Giddings, TX 78942

Hands-On Habitat Workdays

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: PRAIRIES END HUNT CLUB
4003 FM1630,
Gainesville, TX 76240

Hosted by the Post Oak Savannah chapter of Quail Forever

Completed Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lee County Sheriff's Posse Arena
2591 West Highway 290,
Giddings, TX 78942

Hosted by Lone Star (TX)

Completed Sat, Apr 16, 2022 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Fossil Pointe Sporting Grounds
7282 FM 51,
Decatur, TX 76234

DU Expo @ Texas Motor Speedway

Completed Fri, Apr 8, 2022 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Texas Motor Speedway
3545 Lone Star Cir.,
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hosted by Lone Star (TX)

Completed Sat, Mar 19, 2022 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Scheels
4450 Destination Dr,
The Colony, TX 75056

Chukar Fun Hunt & Lunch

Completed Sat, Mar 19, 2022 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Amarillo Bird Dog Club
671 FM 683,
Panhandle, TX 79068

Monthly Chapter Meeting

Completed Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rudy's BBQ, Killeen, TX
5621 E. Central Texas Expressway,
Killeen, TX 76543

Hosted by Top O' Texas (TX)

Completed Tue, Mar 8, 2022 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Red River Steak House
4332 Sw 45th Ave,
Amarillo, TX 79109

Quail Forever Membership Drive (Texas)

In Progress Sun, May 1, 2022 12:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Thu, Jun 30, 2022 11:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: Texas Membership Drive
6301 CR 7415,
Lubbock, TX 79424

Chapter start discussion for the Kerrville area

Completed Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Virtual event hosted on Microsoft Teams
ONLINE wifi

Banquet hosted by the High Plains (TX) chapter of Pheasants Forever

Completed Sat, Feb 19, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: McCrory's Event Center
1920 County Road 135,
Plainview, TX 79072

February memberships from LCWA dinner

Completed Thu, Feb 17, 2022 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: The Silos on 77
1031 County Road 223,
Giddings, TX 78942

Hosted by Lone Star (TX)

Completed Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Spring Creek Barbecue
1509 Airport Fwy,
Bedford, TX 76021

Monthly chapter meeting hosted by the Palo Duro Pheasants Forever chapter

Completed Wed, Feb 9, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Old Hansford Pie Society
203 Main St,
Spearman, TX 79081-2065

Hosted by Top O' Texas (TX)

Completed Tue, Feb 8, 2022 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Red River Steak House
4332 Sw 45th Ave,
Amarillo, TX 79109

Welcome to our biannual tower shoot & raffle, hosted by the Gulf Coast chapter of Quail Forever.

Completed Sat, Feb 5, 2022 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Top Flight Hunting Preserve
1164 County Road 102,
Columbus, TX 78934

Hosted by Lone Star (TX)

Completed Sat, Jan 29, 2022 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Gene Howe WMA
15412 Lake Marvin Rd,
Canadian, TX 79014

Hosted by Lone Star Quail Forever (TX)

Completed Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Spring Creek Barbecue
1509 Airport Fwy,
Bedford, TX 76021

by Year