Events in Texas

Come on out and join the chapter at a fun shoot. It’ll be a fun time of camaraderie & shooting!

Upcoming Sat, Aug 7 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Defender Outdoor Clay Sports Ranch
8270 Aledo Rd,
Fort Worth, TX 76126

Sporting Clay shoot followed by a dinner and live auction!

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Joshua Creek Ranch
132 Cravey Rd,
Boerne, TX 78006

Hosted by Dustin McNabb - PFQF Texas Regional Representative

Upcoming Tue, Aug 17 at 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Virtual event hosted on Microsoft Teams
ONLINE wifi

Join us for our 6th Annual Banquet & Live Auction fundraiser

Upcoming Thu, Sep 9 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cagle's Steaks & BBQ
8732 4th St,
Lubbock, TX 79416

Banquet hosted by: Gateway (TX)

Completed Sat, Jul 31, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Elk Meadow Game Ranch
382 PR 42042,
De Kalb, TX 75559

Banquet hosted by: Gateway (TX)

Completed Sat, Jun 26, 2021 11:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Elk Meadow Game Ranch
382 PR 42042,
De Kalb, TX 75559

1st Annual Pheasant Tower Shoot Fundraiser for Habitat

Completed Sat, Mar 6, 2021 7:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Upland Bird Country
6110 FM 637,
Corsicana, TX 75109

1st Bi-annual Sporting Clay shoot & raffle

Completed Thu, Mar 4, 2021 12:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Good Bull Ranch
8415 FM 311,
Spring Branch, TX 78070

Welcome to our biannual tower shoot & raffle, hosted by the Gulf Coast chapter of Quail Forever.

Completed Sat, Feb 6, 2021 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Top Flight Hunting Preserve
1164 County Road 102,
Columbus, TX 78934

TXWOW BB's, Bobs and Bourbon Ladies Sporting Clays and Bourbon Dinner

Completed Sat, Aug 8, 2020 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Big Easy Ranch
2400 Brunes Mill Road,
Columbus, TX 78934

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year