Events in Wisconsin

Hosted by Cody Kamrowski

Upcoming Mon, Aug 2 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Machine Shed – Pewaukee
N14W24145 Tower Pl.,
Waukesha, WI 53188

Hosted by Cody Kamrowski

Upcoming Tue, Aug 3 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Stout Craft Company
1501 N Broadway St #1500,,
Menomonie, WI 54751

Hosted by Cody Kamrowski

Upcoming Wed, Aug 4 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Monk’s Bar and Grill
1400 Commerce Pl,,
Plover, WI 54467

Hosted by Cody Kamrowski

Upcoming Thu, Aug 5 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Northland Sports Pub and Grill
340 W Northland Ave.,
Appleton, WI 54911

Hosted by Cody Kamrowski

Upcoming Mon, Aug 9 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rex’s Inkeeper
301 N Century Ave.,
Waunakee, WI 53597

Hosted by Red Cedar Women (WI)

Upcoming Fri, Aug 13 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Dunn County Fish and Game
1600 Pine Ave,
Menomonie, WI 54751

Please join the newly formed chapter and talk about mission and future goals!

Upcoming Thu, Aug 26 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pearl Street Brewery
1401 St Andrew St.,
La Crosse, WI 54603

Hosted by Fond du Lac County (WI)

Upcoming Sat, Aug 28 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wescot Sportsmans Club
N6802 Co Rd I,
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Hosted by Southern Wisconsin (WI)

Upcoming Sat, Sep 11 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Oregon Sportsman's Club
1726 Sandhill Rd,
Oregon, WI 53575

Happy to be back for our rescheduled 20th Annual Banquet at Country Inn & Suites Port Washington

Upcoming Sat, Sep 18 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Country Inn & Suites - Port Washington
350 East Seven Hills Road,
Port Washington, WI 53074

Hosted by Pheasants Forever & Quail Forever

Upcoming Thu, Oct 28 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Nakoma Golf Course
4145 Country Club Rd,
Madison, WI 53711

Hosted by Marty Moses

Completed Tue, Jul 20, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Blackhawk Bowhunters Archery Club
2103 County Hwy PB,
Verona, WI 53593

Hosted by Marty Moses

Completed Tue, Jul 20, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Blackhawk Bowhunters Archery Club
2103 County Hwy PB,
Verona, WI 53593

Hosted By Tomorrow River Chapter (Waupaca County and Portage Counties)

Completed Sat, Jun 12, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wedde Creek Bridge
W4363 Dakota Lane,
Wautoma, WI 54982

Hosted by Sheboygan (WI)

Completed Sat, Jun 5, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Hermitage Conservation Club
W6650 Hermitage Rd,
Elkhart Lake, WI 53020

A sporting clays fundraiser hosted by the Dodge County (WI) Chapter of Pheasants Forever.

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Milford Hills Hunt Club
W5670 French Rd,
Johnson Creek, WI 53038

Join the Wisconsin Pheasants Forever team for a webinar on Prairie Establishment!

Completed Wed, Apr 14, 2021 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Prairie Establishment 101 - Wisconsin
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by NEW Chapter of Pheasants Forever (Northeast WI)

Completed Sat, Apr 10, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: J&H Game Farm
W5819 J&H Road,
Shiocton, WI 54170

Banquet hosted by: Fond du Lac County (WI)

Completed Thu, Apr 8, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Avenue 795
795 Fond du Lac Avenue,
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

A four session online intro to turkey hunting

Completed Tue, Mar 9, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Background discussion with tips and thoughts for helping new hunters get started

Completed Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Hands on clinic with Dr. Kristina Mott discussing overall dog health and first aid in the field.

Completed Sun, Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: North Bristol Sportsman's Club
7229 N Greenway Rd,
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Membership Day including Food, Raffles and Trap Shooting

Completed Sat, Sep 26, 2020 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wescot Sportsmans Club
N6802 Co Rd I,
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Youth Activity Day and Mentor Hunt

Completed Sat, Sep 26, 2020 7:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Swamplovers Foundation
Co Rd KP & Scheele Rd,
Cross Plains, WI 53528

Youth Game Fair

Completed Sat, Sep 12, 2020 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Game Unlimited
871 County Rd E,
Hudson, WI 54016

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year