Events in Wisconsin

A sporting clays fundraiser hosted by the Dodge County (WI) Chapter of Pheasants Forever.

Upcoming Sat, May 8 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Milford Hills Hunt Club
W5670 French Rd,
Johnson Creek, WI 53038

Hosted by Sheboygan (WI)

Upcoming Sat, Jun 5 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Hermitage Conservation Club
W6650 Hermitage Rd,
Elkhart Lake, WI 53020

Hosted By Tomorrow River Chapter (Waupaca County and Portage Counties)

Upcoming Sat, Jun 12 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wedde Creek Bridge
W4363 Dakota Lane,
Wautoma, WI 54982

Hosted by Pheasants Forever & Quail Forever

Upcoming Thu, Jul 8 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Nakoma Golf Course
4145 Country Club Rd,
Madison, WI 53711

Join the Wisconsin Pheasants Forever team for a webinar on Prairie Establishment!

Completed Wed, Apr 14, 2021 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Prairie Establishment 101 - Wisconsin
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by NEW Chapter of Pheasants Forever (Northeast WI)

Completed Sat, Apr 10, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: J&H Game Farm
W5819 J&H Road,
Shiocton, WI 54170

Banquet hosted by: Fond du Lac County (WI)

Completed Thu, Apr 8, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Avenue 795
795 Fond du Lac Avenue,
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

A four session online intro to turkey hunting

Completed Tue, Mar 9, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Background discussion with tips and thoughts for helping new hunters get started

Completed Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Hands on clinic with Dr. Kristina Mott discussing overall dog health and first aid in the field.

Completed Sun, Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: North Bristol Sportsman's Club
7229 N Greenway Rd,
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Youth Activity Day and Mentor Hunt

Completed Sat, Sep 26, 2020 7:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Swamplovers Foundation
Co Rd KP & Scheele Rd,
Cross Plains, WI 53528

Membership Day including Food, Raffles and Trap Shooting

Completed Sat, Sep 26, 2020 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wescot Sportsmans Club
N6802 Co Rd I,
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Youth Game Fair

Completed Sat, Sep 12, 2020 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Game Unlimited
871 County Rd E,
Hudson, WI 54016

Women's Learn to Hunt

Completed Fri, Sep 11, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Zwickey's Pheasant Farm
10277 County Highway S,
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year