Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Hosted by Pheasants Forever & Quail Forever

Upcoming Thu, Oct 28 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Nakoma Golf Course
4145 Country Club Rd,
Madison, WI 53711

Come join the South Central WI Women's Chapter for a meet and greet and learn about the chapter!

Upcoming Thu, Nov 4 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hubbleton Brewing Co.
W10445 Hubbleton Rd.,
Waterloo, WI 53594

Please join the chapter and talk about the future of the chapter with upcoming events and objectives

Upcoming Thu, Nov 11 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Toad Hall
611 Wisconsin Ave.,
Racine, WI 53403

Banquet hosted by: Sugar River Valley, WI (CH163)

Upcoming Sat, Nov 13 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Argyle Rod & Gun Club
W9408 WI-81,
Argyle, WI 53504

Please join the chapter to talk about mission, future goals and volunteer opportunities!

Upcoming Thu, Dec 2 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Tavern on the Avenue
725 Fond Du Lac Ave,
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Please join the Center State WI Chapter of Pheasants Forever for a great social gathering!

Upcoming Thu, Dec 9 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Lindsey Bar and Grill
8484 County Rd. V,
Marshfield, WI 54449

Iowa County Banquet

Upcoming Fri, Dec 10 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Cedar Valley Preserve
3731 Dolan Rd.,
Spring Green, WI 53588

Tickets are to be purchased physically through a chapter volunteer!

In Progress Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sat, Nov 13, 2021 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Dean and Sue's Bar
2002 Midway Rd,
Menomonie, WI 54751

Banquet hosted by: Columbia/Marquette (WI)

Completed Sat, Oct 9, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: J&J's Rivers Bend Resort
W2614 Fox Lane,
Montello, WI 53949

CANCELLED!!! Please join NEW Chapter of Pheasants Forever for a day of trap shooting, food and fun!

Completed Sat, Oct 2, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Door County Rod and Gun Club Inc.
3210 Mathey Rd,
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Hosted by the Dodge County (WI) Chapter

Completed Tue, Sep 28, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bayside Supper Club
W9231 Co Rd G,
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Completed Sat, Sep 25, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Dane County Youth hunt
5053 CTH KP,
Cross Plains, WI 53528

Happy to be back for our rescheduled 20th Annual Banquet at Country Inn & Suites Port Washington

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Country Inn & Suites - Port Washington
350 East Seven Hills Road,
Port Washington, WI 53074

Hosted by the newly formed Western Upland Chapter of Pheasants Forever

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Ridgetop Pheasant Farm
S171 Nelson Rd.,
Cashton, WI 54619

Hosted by Marty Moses

Completed Wed, Sep 15, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Waunakee Gun Club
6680 Ripp Drive,
Dane, WI 53529

Hosted by Southern Wisconsin (WI)

Completed Sat, Sep 11, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Oregon Sportsman's Club
1726 Sandhill Rd,
Oregon, WI 53575

Hosted by Marty Moses

Completed Tue, Aug 31, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Waunakee Gun Club
6680 Ripp Drive,
Dane, WI 53529

Hosted by Fond du Lac County (WI)

Completed Sat, Aug 28, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wescot Sportsmans Club
N6802 Co Rd I,
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Please join the newly formed chapter and talk about mission and future goals!

Completed Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Tavern on the Avenue
725 Fond Du Lac Ave,
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Hosted by Red Cedar Women (WI)

Completed Fri, Aug 13, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Dunn County Fish and Game
1600 Pine Ave,
Menomonie, WI 54751

Hosted by Cody Kamrowski

Completed Mon, Aug 9, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rex’s Inkeeper
301 N Century Ave.,
Waunakee, WI 53597

Hosted by Cody Kamrowski

Completed Thu, Aug 5, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Northland Sports Pub and Grill
340 W Northland Ave.,
Appleton, WI 54911

Hosted by Cody Kamrowski

Completed Wed, Aug 4, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Monk’s Bar and Grill
1400 Commerce Pl,,
Plover, WI 54467

Hosted by Cody Kamrowski

Completed Tue, Aug 3, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Stout Craft Company
1501 N Broadway St #1500,,
Menomonie, WI 54751

Hosted by Cody Kamrowski

Completed Mon, Aug 2, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Machine Shed – Pewaukee
N14W24145 Tower Pl.,
Waukesha, WI 53188

by Year