Events in Iowa

Hosted by Boone County (IA)

Upcoming Fri, May 14 at 4:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: J. B .McHose Shelter
1215 Francis Mason Dr,
Boone, IA 50036

Fundraising Banquet to Support Lee County PF's Habitat Mission

Upcoming Sat, May 15 at 4:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Quality Inn & Suites
6169 Reve Ct,
Fort Madison, IA 52627

Marion County PF Banquet

Upcoming Sat, May 15 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Central College
812 University St,
Pella, IA 50219

Limited Capacity Fundraising Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Jun 12 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Louisa County Izaak Walton League
10892 CR-X61,
Wapello, IA 52653

Hosted by Iowa Pheasants Forever & Quail Forever

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Big Springs Shooting Complex
4945 Highway 146,
Searsboro, IA 50242

Northern Polk PF Banquet

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: FFA Enrichment Center
1055 SW Prairie Trail Pkwy,
Ankeny, IA 50023

Join us for a great day of golf supporting Cass County PF!

Upcoming Sat, Jul 10 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Nishna Hills Golf Course
1504 E 14th St,
Atlantic, IA 50022

Sporting Clays Tournament, Prizes, Dinner, Raffles, Silent Auction

Upcoming Sun, Aug 1 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Highland Hideaway
3127 160th St,
Riverside, IA 52327

Fundraising Banquet

Upcoming Thu, Sep 9 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Des Moines Izaak Walton League
4343 George Flagg Pkwy,
Des Moines, IA 50321

Carroll County PF Youth Pheasant Hunt

Upcoming Sat, Oct 2 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Arcadia Legion
210 W Head St,
Arcadia, IA 51430

Johnson County PF Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Oct 2 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Johnson County Fairgrounds
4261 Oak Crest Hill Rd SE,
Iowa City, IA 52246

Iowa County PF Fundraising Banquet

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Williamsburg Rec Center
939 S Highland St,
Williamsburg, IA 52361

Fundraising Banquet for Wayne County Pheasants Forever #360

Completed Sat, May 1, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wayne County Fairgrounds
2nd Ave,
Corydon, IA 50060

Johnson County PF Membership Drive

In Progress Wed, Apr 28, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Mon, May 31, 2021 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Toms Back Yard
ONLINE wifi

Completed Sat, Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Howard County Expo Center
220 7th Street West,
Cresco, IA 52136

36th annual banquet

Completed Sat, Apr 17, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Segreant Bluff Community Center
903 Topaz Dr.,
Segreant Bluff, IA 51056

Join us for our chapter fundraising banquet!

Completed Sat, Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Community Building
504 Ann St,
Irwin, IA 51446

Cedar Creek PF Banquet

Completed Sat, Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Georgetown Hall, St Patricks Church
574th Ave,
Albia, IA 52531

Shelby County PF Fundraising Banquet

Completed Sat, Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Irwin Community Building
504 Ann St,
Irwin, IA 51446

Banquet hosted by: Guthrie County (IA)

Completed Sat, Apr 10, 2021 4:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lake Panorama Conference Center
5071 Clover Ridge Rd,
Panora, IA 50216

Banquet hosted by: Webster County (IA)

Completed Sat, Mar 20, 2021 4:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Webster County Ag Center, Fort Dodge, IA
22770 Old Hwy 169,,
Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Completed Fri, Mar 12, 2021 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roberts Memorial Center
20497 Hwy 1. N,
Keosauqua, IA 52565

Banquet hosted by: Palo Alto County (IA)

Completed Sat, Mar 6, 2021 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Emmetsburg VFW
3205 Main Street,
Emmetsburg VFW,
Emmetsburg, IA 50536

Dallas County PF/QF Fundraising Banquet

Completed Sat, Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Country Lane Lodge
29300 Prospect Cir,
Adel, IA 50003

Doors open at 4:30 pm Dinner at 6:30 pm

Completed Sat, Feb 13, 2021 4:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Country Lane Lodge
29300 Prospect Cir,
Adel, IA 50003

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year