Events in Iowa

Marion County youth mentored hunt

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 17 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Bensink Farms Hunting Preserve
798 HWY G,
Pleasantville, IA 50225

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 24 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Doc's Hunt Club
29475 Prospect Cir,
Adel, IA 50003

Hosted by Poweshiek County (IA)

Event Starts: Sun, Oct 25 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Big Springs Shooting Complex
4945 IA-146,
Searsboro, IA 50242

2020 Henry County Annual PF/QF Banquet

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 29 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mt. Pleasant Golf and Country Club
2275 Hickory Ave,
Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641

Banquet hosted by: Poweshiek County (IA)

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 6 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Michael J Manatt Community Center
105 Jackson St,
Brooklyn, IA 52211

Banquet hosted by: Greene County (IA)

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 5 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Clover Hall - Greene County Fairgrounds
601 E Lincoln Way,
Jefferson, IA 50129

Banquet hosted by: Jasper County (IA)

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Newton Christian Conference Center
5064 Lincoln St,
Newton, IA 50208

Event Held: Mon, Apr 20, 2020 11:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Jackson Bldg, Madison County Fairgrounds, Winterset, IA
1146 W Summit St,
Winterset, IA 50273

Join us for our chapter Fundraising banquet!

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Parish Hall
208 St Marys Ave,
Panama, IA 51562

Banquet hosted by: Johnson County (IA)

Event Held: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Johnson County Fairgrounds
4261 Oak Crest Hill Rd SE,
Iowa City, IA 52246

Banquet hosted by: Decatur County (IA)

Event Held: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pioneer Hall - Decatur County Fairgrounds
Decatur County Fairgrounds,
Hwy 69 North,
Leon, IA 50144

Hosted by Iowa Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Event Held: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 10:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Holiday Inn - Airport
6111 Fleur Dr,
Des Moines, IA 50321

Celebrate and learn with chapter leaders and conservation partners from across the state!

Event Held: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Holiday Inn Airport - Des Moines
6111 Fleur Dr,
Des Moines, IA 50321

Browse By Year