Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Hosted by Iowa County (IA)

Upcoming Sun, Oct 9 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Legacy Acres - Youth
3018 O Ave,
Parnell, IA 52325

Banquet hosted by: Henry County (IA)

Upcoming Thu, Oct 27 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mt. Pleasant Veterans Hall
300 W Monroe,
Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Banquet hosted by: Poweshiek County (IA)

Upcoming Fri, Nov 4 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Grinnell Athletic & Recreation Center
1500 Penrose St,
Grinnell, IA 50112

Banquet hosted by: Mitchell County Pioneer (IA)

Upcoming Sat, Nov 5 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mitchell County Pioneer PF Banquet
Carpenter Community Center,
Carpenter, IA 50426

Banquet hosted by: Marshall-Tama County (IA)

Upcoming Sat, Nov 5 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Midnight Ballroom
1700 S Center St #2,
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Banquet hosted by: Winnebago/Hancock PF #21 (IA)

Upcoming Sat, Nov 5 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Friendship Hall
1005 Highway 69 S,
Forest City, IA 50436

Banquet hosted by: Sioux Prairie Pheasants Forever (IA)

Upcoming Fri, Nov 18 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Terrace View Event Center
230 St. Andrews Way,
Sioux Center, IA 51250

Banquet hosted by: Osceola County Chapter Pheasants Forever (IA)

Upcoming Sat, Nov 19 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Ashton Legion Hall
323 3rd St,
Ashton, IA 51232

Virtual District Meeting Follow-up for Iowa Chapter Leaders

Completed Thu, Sep 22, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Zoom Virtual Meeting
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by Boone County (IA)

Completed Sun, Sep 18, 2022 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Doc's Hunt Club
29475 prospect cir,
Adel, IA 50003

Banquet hosted by: Black Hawk County (IA)

Completed Fri, Sep 16, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Electric Park Ballroom
310 W Conger St,
Waterloo, IA 50703

Chapter start recruitment event

Completed Wed, Sep 14, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Virtual Chapter Start Meeting
ONLINE wifi

28th Chapter Banquet Fundraiser

Completed Sat, Sep 10, 2022 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Chester Community Center
601 River St,
Chester, IA 52134

Dallas County hunter safety Course

Completed Fri, Sep 9, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Washington Township school
15509 210th st ,
Perry, IA 50220

Fundraising Banquet

Completed Thu, Sep 8, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Des Moines Izaak Walton League
4343 George Flagg Pkwy,
Des Moines, IA 50321

Join us to be a part of the new Adair County PF Chapter

Completed Thu, Sep 1, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Greenfield City Hall Meeting Room
202 S 1st St,
Greenfield, IA 50849

Hunter Safety Certification

Completed Sat, Aug 27, 2022 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Hunter Safety Field Day
Camp Hitchcock,
27792 Ski Hill Loop,
Honey Creek, IA 51542

Oxbow Bottoms WMA Site Dedication - by invitation only

Completed Thu, Aug 25, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Oxbow Bottoms WMA
Oxbow Bottoms WMA Parking Lot,
Tama, IA 52339

Organizational Updates, New Year Sneak Peak, New Merchandise, and More!

Completed Wed, Aug 24, 2022 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Oneota Lodge
420 10th Ave SE,
Spencer, IA 51301

South Skunk River Wildlife Area Addition Dedication - by invitation only

Completed Wed, Aug 24, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: South Skunk River Wildlife Area Addition
South Skunk River Wildlife Area Addition parking lot,
South of Reasnor, IA 50232

District Meeting - Missouri Valley IA - 6:30pm @ The Eagles Club

Completed Tue, Aug 23, 2022 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Eagles Club
115 S 5th St,
Missouri Valley, IA 51555

2022 DISTRICT MEETING

Completed Wed, Aug 17, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Parkside Brewing
2601 Madison Ave,
Burlington, IA 52601

2022 DISTRICT MEETING

Completed Mon, Aug 15, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Incredibowl
2004 State St,
Guthrie Center, IA 50115

South West Iowa District Meeting

Completed Mon, Aug 15, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Corning Gun Club
2063 Corning Carl Rd.,
Corning, IA 50841

2022 DISTRICT MEETING

Completed Mon, Aug 8, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ryan Farms
3537 120th St,
Malcom, IA 50157

by Year