Events in South Dakota

Banquet hosted by: Bon Homme County PF #658 (SD)

Upcoming Sat, Aug 28 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Tyndall Community Center
1609 Laurel St,
Tyndall, SD 57066

Hosted by: Black Hills PF #87 (SD)

Upcoming Sat, Sep 18 at 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Rushmore Plaza Civic Center - North Hall
444 Mount Rushmore Road N,
Rapid City, SD 57701

Banquet hosted by: Lincoln County PF #710 (SD)

Upcoming Sat, Sep 18 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hudson Community Center
200 6th Street,
Hudson, SD 57034

Annual membership and fundraising banquet for the Hamlin County South Dakota area.

Upcoming Sat, Sep 25 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Estelline American Legion
222 North Main,
Estelline, SD 57234

Banquet hosted by: Prairie Hills PF #970 (SD)

Upcoming Sat, Oct 16 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Watertown Event Center
1901 9th Ave SW,
Watertown, SD 57201

hosted by South Dakota Pheasants Forever

Completed Sun, Jun 27, 2021 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Outdoor Campus East
4500 S Oxbow Ave,
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Completed Sat, Jun 19, 2021 8:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Jerauld County Trap Club
255th St,
Wessington Springs, SD 57382

Hosted by Northern South Dakota PF #77

Completed Thu, May 13, 2021 8:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Leola High School
820 Leola Ave,
Leola, SD 57456

Hosted by Northern South Dakota PF #77

Completed Wed, May 12, 2021 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mike Miller Elementary School
3010 Milwaukee Ave,
Aberdeen, SD 57401

Banquet hosted by: Coteau Prairie PF #830 (SD)

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 4:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Clear Lake Community Center
218 3rd Ave S,
Clear Lake, SD 57226

Hosted by Northern South Dakota PF #77

Completed Fri, May 7, 2021 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Warner High School
110 1st Ave SW,
Warner, SD 57479

Banquet hosted by: Northern South Dakota PF #77 (SD)

Completed Tue, May 4, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: City Lights Bar & Events Center (formerly Eagles Club)
316 S 2nd St,
Aberdeen, SD 57401

Banquet hosted by: West River PF #889 (SD)

Completed Sat, May 1, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Draper Auditorium
North Main Street,
Draper, SD 57531

Hosted by Wessington Springs (SD)

Completed Sat, May 1, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Jerauld County
Jerauld County,
Wessington Springs, SD 57382

Banquet hosted by: Brookings County PF #699 (SD)

Completed Tue, Mar 23, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Swiftel Center
824 32nd Ave,
Brookings, SD 57006

Banquet hosted by: Roberts County PF #379 (SD)

Completed Sat, Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Claire City Community Center
255 Feeney Ave,
Claire City, SD 57224

Banquet hosted by: Great Plains PF #790 (SD)

Completed Sat, Feb 27, 2021 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: American Legion
SD73,
Marin, SD 57551

Banquet hosted by: Yankton Area PF #323 (SD)

Completed Sat, Jan 23, 2021 4:45 PM (CST)
Venue: N/A
PO Box 776,
, 57078

Banquet hosted by: Fort Randall Pheasants Forever #932 (SD)

Completed Sat, Jan 16, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Dante Community Building
Dante,
Dante, SD 57329

Hosted by South Dakota Pheasants Forever

Completed Wed, Dec 16, 2020 3:25 PM (CST)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by South Dakota Pheasants Forever

Completed Tue, Dec 15, 2020 3:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Free World Class Youth Pheasant Hunt Open to Hamlin Co. South Dakota Youth Sm. Game License Holders!

Completed Sat, Nov 7, 2020 10:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Kones Korner
18299 US-81,
Castlewood, SD 57223

Banquet hosted by: Mid-Dakota PF #946 (SD)

Completed Sat, Oct 31, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Kimball American Legion
323 Main Street,
Kimball, SD 57355

Banquet hosted by: Rosebud PF #99 (SD)

Completed Fri, Oct 23, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Middle School Gym
300 Van Buren St,
Winner, SD 57580

Banquet hosted by: Grand River PF #746 (SD)

Completed Sat, Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lemmon Community Center
203 Main Ave,
Lemmon, SD 57638

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year