Events in South Dakota

Banquet hosted by: Yankton Area PF #323 (SD)

Upcoming Sat, Jan 23 at 4:45 PM (CST)
Venue: N/A
PO Box 776,
, 57078

Banquet hosted by: Coteau Prairie PF #830 (SD)

Upcoming Sat, Feb 6 at 4:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Clear Lake Community Center
218 3rd Ave S,
Clear Lake, SD 57226

Banquet hosted by: Great Plains PF #790 (SD)

Upcoming Sat, Feb 27 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: American Legion
SD73,
Marin, SD 57551

Banquet hosted by: Roberts County PF #379 (SD)

Upcoming Sat, Mar 6 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Claire City Community Center
255 Feeney Ave,
Claire City, SD 57224

Banquet hosted by: Brookings County PF #699 (SD)

Upcoming Tue, Mar 16 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Swiftel Center
824 32nd Ave,
Brookings, SD 57006

Banquet hosted by: Prairie Hills PF #970 (SD)

Upcoming Sat, Mar 20 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Watertown Event Center
1901 9th Ave SW,
Watertown, SD 57201

Banquet hosted by: Northern South Dakota PF #77 (SD)

Upcoming Fri, Apr 16 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: City Lights Bar & Events Center (formerly Eagles Club)
316 S 2nd St,
Aberdeen, SD 57401

Banquet hosted by: West River PF #889 (SD)

Upcoming Sat, May 1 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Draper Auditorium
North Main Street,
Draper, SD 57531

Banquet hosted by: Fort Randall Pheasants Forever #932 (SD)

Completed Sat, Jan 16, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Dante Community Building
Dante,
Dante, SD 57329

Hosted by South Dakota Pheasants Forever

Completed Wed, Dec 16, 2020 3:25 PM (CST)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by South Dakota Pheasants Forever

Completed Tue, Dec 15, 2020 3:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Free World Class Youth Pheasant Hunt Open to Hamlin Co. South Dakota Youth Sm. Game License Holders!

Completed Sat, Nov 7, 2020 10:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Kones Korner
18299 US-81,
Castlewood, SD 57223

Banquet hosted by: Mid-Dakota PF #946 (SD)

Completed Sat, Oct 31, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Kimball American Legion
323 Main Street,
Kimball, SD 57355

Banquet hosted by: Rosebud PF #99 (SD)

Completed Fri, Oct 23, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Middle School Gym
300 Van Buren St,
Winner, SD 57580

Banquet hosted by: Grand River PF #746 (SD)

Completed Sat, Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lemmon Community Center
203 Main Ave,
Lemmon, SD 57638

Banquet hosted by: Northern South Dakota PF #77

Completed Fri, Oct 16, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: City Lights Bar & Events Center (formerly Eagles Club)
316 S 2nd St,
Aberdeen, SD 57401

Banquet hosted by: Pheasant Country Pheasants Forever #872 (SD)

Completed Fri, Oct 16, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The World's Only Corn Palace
604 N Main St,
Mitchell, SD 57301

Hosted by: Wessington Springs PF #835 (SD)

Completed Fri, Oct 16, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wessington Springs Fire Hall
210 Dakota Ave S,
Wessington Springs, SD 57382

Banquet hosted by: Fort Randall Pheasants Forever #932 (SD)

Completed Sat, Oct 10, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Blue Moon
708 2nd Street,
Armour, SD 57313

Online Auction hosted by: Heartland Region PF #738 (SD)

Completed Fri, Oct 9, 2020 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Ben Meyer Auctions
www.benmeyerauctions.com,
Huron, SD 57350

Hosted by Brookings County PF #699 (SD)

Completed Sun, Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brookings County
Brookings County,
Brookings, SD 57006

Hosted by Northern South Dakota PF #77

Completed Sun, Oct 4, 2020 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Hills View Hunts Lodging and Guide Service
33877 113th Street,
Eureka, SD 57437

Hosted by Pheasant Country PF # 872 (SD)

Completed Sat, Oct 3, 2020 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Rooster Roost Ranch
25699 407th Ave,
Mitchell, SD 57301

Hosted by Wessington Springs PF #835 (SD)

Completed Sat, Oct 3, 2020 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Jerauld County
Jerauld County,
Wessington Springs, SD 57382

Hosted by Northern South Dakota PF #77

Completed Sun, Sep 27, 2020 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Hecla Dakota Hunting Farms
40687 110th Street,
Hecla, SD 57446

NEAR

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year