Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Regular chapter meeting.

Upcoming Thu, Dec 15 at 6:15 PM (MST)
Venue: Santa Cruz County Fairgrounds
3142 SR-83,
Sonoita, AZ 85737

Hosted by Valley of the Sun (AZ)

Upcoming Sat, Dec 17 at 7:00 AM (MST)
Venue: In the desert close to Bartlett Lake
Beautiful desert by Bartlett Lake,
Carefree, AZ 85377

Hosted by Valley of the Sun (AZ)

Upcoming Fri, Jan 13, 2023 2:00 PM (MST)
Ends: Sun, Jan 15, 2023 3:00 PM (MST)
Venue: AZGFD Horseshoe Ranch
22673 Bloody Basin Rd,
Cordes Lakes, AZ 86333

Mentored Waterfowl Hunt at Cibola Wildlife Refuge Area; hosted by Yuma Desert Doves - Women on Th...

Upcoming Fri, Jan 13, 2023 4:00 PM (MST)
Ends: Sat, Jan 14, 2023 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Cibola Wildlife Refuge
66600 Cibola Lake Rd,
Cibola, AZ 85328

Regular chapter meeting.

Upcoming Thu, Jan 19, 2023 6:15 PM (MST)
Venue: Santa Cruz County Fairgrounds
3142 SR-83,
Sonoita, AZ 85737

SAQF 10th Annual Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Feb 4, 2023 4:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Santa Cruz County Fairgrounds
3142 SR-83,
Sonoita, AZ 85737

Regular chapter meeting.

Upcoming Thu, Feb 16, 2023 6:15 PM (MST)
Venue: Santa Cruz County Fairgrounds
3142 SR-83,
Sonoita, AZ 85737

Quail Festival during Mearns' Quail Opener

Completed Sun, Dec 4, 2022 1:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Santa Cruz County Fairgrounds
3142 SR-83,
Sonoita, AZ 85737

Phase 3 of our ongoing project!

Completed Sat, Dec 3, 2022 8:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Robbins Butte WIldlife Area
4 miles west of I-85,
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Hosted by Valley of the Sun (AZ)

Completed Sat, Nov 19, 2022 10:00 AM (MST)
Venue: AZGFD Horseshoe Ranch
22673 Bloody Basin Rd,
Cordes Lakes, AZ 86333

Chapter Meeting - all are welcome

Completed Thu, Nov 17, 2022 6:15 PM (MST)
Venue: American Legion Hall Post 66
1560 W Duval Mine Rd,
Green Valley, AZ 85614

Hosted by Valley of the Sun (AZ)

Completed Fri, Oct 21, 2022 7:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: North Phoenix Desert
North Phoenix,
Phoenix, AZ 85383

Introduction to Archery Workshop hosted by Yuma Desert Doves and Southwest Bowhunters

Completed Fri, Oct 14, 2022 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Archery Range at Adair
S. US Highway 95,
Yuma, AZ 85365

Banquet hosted by: Valley of the Sun (AZ)

Completed Sat, Oct 8, 2022 10:30 AM (MDT)
Venue: North Valley Church
27201 N. Black Canyon Highway,
Phoenix, AZ 85085

In Progress Wed, Aug 3, 2022 7:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Fri, Jun 30, 2023 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Pheasants Forever Website
Online Only,
Yuma, AZ 85364

Hosted by Valley of the Sun (AZ)

In Progress Mon, Aug 1, 2022 6:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Thu, Aug 31, 2023 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The diverse landscapes across Arizona!
Public hunting land, or with permission on private land,
Glendale, AZ 85306

Hosted by Southern Arizona Quail Forever

Completed Wed, Jul 6, 2022 7:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Online Membership Drive
ONLINE wifi

Banquet hosted by: Yuma Desert Doves Women on the Wing (AZ)

Completed Sat, Jun 25, 2022 4:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Elks Lodge #476
1917 W 32nd St #1,
Yuma, AZ 85364

Hosted by Yuma Desert Doves - Women on the Wing

Completed Fri, May 20, 2022 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Multiple Locations
Multiple Locations,
Yuma, AZ 85364

Hands-On Habitat Workdays

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2022 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Coronado National Forest
1 Coronado National Monument Rd,
Sierra Vista, AZ 85613

Earth Day Hands-On Habitat Workdays

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2022 8:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Robbins Butte Wild Life Area Buckeye, AZ
26325 W Robbins Butte Game Rd,
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Clays For Conservation

Completed Sat, Apr 16, 2022 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Picacho Sporting Clays
6185 E. Baumgartner Road,
Eloy, AZ 85131

Hosted by Yuma Desert Doves - Women on the Wing

Completed Wed, Mar 30, 2022 7:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Online Membership Drive
Online Only,
Yuma, AZ 85364

Hosted by Valley of the Sun (AZ)

Completed Mon, Mar 28, 2022 7:30 AM (MDT)
Venue: Roper Lake, Arizona
101 East Roper Lake Road,
Safford, AZ 85546

Event for beginner women shooters to try out different shooting activities

Completed Sat, Mar 19, 2022 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Ware Range
Dome Valley (details to be released when signing up),
Dome Valley, AZ 85365

by Year