Events in Illinois

Banquet hosted by: Douglas County (IL)

Upcoming Sat, Aug 7 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Tuscola Community Building
122 W N Central Ave.,
Tuscola, IL 61953

In person meetings for Illinois chapters

Upcoming Mon, Aug 9 at 4:30 PM (CDT)
Ends: Thu, Aug 12 at 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fatty's Pub and Grill
1312 W Lincoln Hwy,
DeKalb, IL 60115

Instructor Led trap shoot for youth and new comers 50 rounds of clays for experienced shooters

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. Charles Sportsmen's club
44W471 W Keslinger Rd,
Elburn, IL 60119

DeKalb County Pheasants Forever Annual Banquet

Upcoming Wed, Aug 18 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fatty's Pub & Grill
1312 W. Lincoln Hwy,
DeKalb, IL 60115

Clay Target Shooting

Upcoming Sat, Aug 28 at 7:45 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Aug 29 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Jubilee State Park, Brimfield, IL
13921 W US Highway 150,
Brimfield, IL 61517

September 9th 4pm-7pm @ DeKalb County Farm Bureau Building

Upcoming Thu, Sep 9 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: DeKalb County Farm Bureau Parking Lot
1350 W Prairie Dr.,
Sycamore, IL 60178

Hosted by Tallgrass (IL)

Upcoming Sat, Sep 11 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Palos Sportsman's Club
24038 S. Harlem,
Frankfort, IL 60423

Hosted by Illinois River Valley (IL)

Completed Thu, Jul 29, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St Mary's of the Wood church hall
407 S. Walnut St,,
Princeville, IL 61559

Shooting event and membership drive

Completed Sun, Jul 25, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Rock Ridge Sportsmans Clubs
14755 East Edson Road,
Davis Junction, IL 61020

Hosted by Lake County (IL)

Completed Sat, Jul 24, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Richmond Hunt Club
5016 IL-173,
Richmond, IL 60071

Banquet hosted by: Otter Creek (IL)

Completed Sat, Jul 10, 2021 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Macoupin County Fair Grounds
21149 State Rte 4,
Carlinville, IL 62626

Banquet hosted by: Piatt County (IL)

Completed Sat, Jul 10, 2021 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Piatt County Forest Preserve Park - Pavillion
Route 105,
Monticello, IL 61856

Hosted by Tallgrass (IL)

Completed Thu, May 13, 2021 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Swanson Society Webinar@ GoToMeeting
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by Quail Forever in Illinois

Completed Sat, May 1, 2021 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pheasant Hollow Winery
14931 IL-37,
Whittington, IL 62897

Learn how to identify and combat common invasive species which negatively impact native habitat

Completed Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Illinois River Valley Chapter annual banquet, April 17, 2021 at Countryside in Washington, IL

Completed Sat, Apr 17, 2021 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Countryside Banquet
659 School St,
Washington, IL 61571

Hosted by Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever of Illinois

Completed Mon, Apr 12, 2021 12:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Learn about the options available to landowners needing to manage their CRP grasslands

Completed Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Banquet hosted by: Livingston County (IL)

Completed Mon, Mar 15, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pontiac Elks Club
459 Elks Club Rd,
Pontiac, IL 61764

Online Membership Drive

Completed Fri, Mar 5, 2021 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Facebook Live
ONLINE wifi

Any renewed and/or new full adult membership form submitted before April 30, 2021

Completed Mon, Mar 1, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Ogle County Pheasants Forever
ONLINE wifi

Banquet hosted by: Lake County (IL)

Completed Sat, Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Maravela's Catering & Banquets
4 Washington Ave,
Fox Lake, IL 60020

CRP Sign Up Webinar

Completed Thu, Jan 28, 2021 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

On-line auction of hunts and a fishing trip

Completed Sat, Oct 3, 2020 6:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: On-Line Hunt Auction
ONLINE wifi

Due to COVID-19, we will be hosting a gun raffle as our yearly fundraiser for 2020.

Completed Mon, Jul 20, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Facebook Live
ONLINE wifi

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year