Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Annual state meeting for Illinois Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever chapters

Upcoming Fri, Jan 28 at 4:00 PM (CST)
Ends: Sat, Jan 29 at 11:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bloomington-Normal Marriott Hotel and Convention Center
201 Broadway Avenue,
Normal, IL 61761

Banquet hosted by: Lake County (IL)

Upcoming Sat, Feb 5 at 4:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Maravela's Catering & Banquets
4 Washington Ave,
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Banquet hosted by: Lincolnland (IL)

Upcoming Sat, Feb 5 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Mt. Zion Convention Center
1400 Mt Zion Pkwy,
Mt. Zion, IL 62549

Hosted by Silver Creek (IL)

Upcoming Sat, Feb 12 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Albers American Legion
600 N Bertha St.,
Albers, IL 62215

Banquet hosted by: Vermilion County (IL)

Upcoming Sat, Feb 19 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Riggle Banquet Center
400 Lyons Rd,
Westville, IL 61883

Hosted by Mason County (IL)

Upcoming Sat, Feb 19 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Forman Center
308 S. Harrison,
Manito, IL 61546

Banquet hosted by: Kishwaukee (IL)

Upcoming Fri, Mar 4 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Hoffman House Supper Club
7550 E. State St.,
Rockford, IL 61108

Banquet hosted by: Otter Creek (IL)

Upcoming Sat, Mar 5 at 4:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Macoupin County Fair Grounds
21149 State Rte 4,
Carlinville, IL 62626

Banquet hosted by: County Line (IL)

Upcoming Sat, Mar 12 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Venue 720
720 W North Ave,
Flora, IL 62839

Banquet hosted by: Livingston County (IL)

Upcoming Mon, Mar 14 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pontiac Elks Club
459 Elks Club Rd,
Pontiac, IL 61764

Banquet hosted by: Illinois Pioneer (IL)

Upcoming Sat, Mar 19 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roberts Gym
118 W Weldon St.,
Roberts, IL 60962

Banquet hosted by: Little Bluestem (IL)

Upcoming Sat, Apr 2 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: American Farm Heritage Museum
1395 Museum Ave.,
Greenville, IL 62246

Hosted by Douglas County (IL)

Completed Sat, Jan 15, 2022 3:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Michael's Tavern
112 Main St.,
Atwood, IL 61913

Hosted by Livingston County (IL)

Completed Mon, Dec 6, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Kelly Kinate's Shed
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by Tallgrass (IL)

Completed Sat, Dec 4, 2021 10:30 AM (CST)
Venue: Palos Sportsman's Club
24038 S. Harlem,
Frankfort, IL 60423

Youth ambassador

In Progress Thu, Dec 2, 2021 7:00 PM (CST)
Ends: Sat, Mar 12, 2022 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Richmond Hunt Club
5016 IL-173,,
Richmond, IL 60071

Annual learn to hunt event for youth and women

Completed Sat, Nov 27, 2021 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Gilles Farm
22025 N Maher Road,
Princeville, IL 61559

Hosted by Lake County (IL)

Completed Sat, Nov 13, 2021 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Richmond Hunt Club
5016 IL-173,
Richmond, IL 60071

Hosted by Livingston County (IL)

Completed Mon, Nov 8, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Kelly Kinate's Shed
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by County Line (IL) Monthly Meeting

Completed Sun, Nov 7, 2021 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: La Fuente Mexican Restaurant
1050 E North Ave,
Flora, IL 62839

Hosted by Lake County (IL)

Completed Sat, Nov 6, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Richmond Hunt Club
5016 IL-173,
Richmond, IL 60071

Hosted by Logan County (IL)

Completed Sat, Oct 23, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Edward R Madigan State Fish & Wildlife Area
1366 1010th Avenue,
Lincoln, IL 62656

Hosted by Lake County (IL)

Completed Sat, Oct 23, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Richmond Hunt Club
5016 IL-173,
Richmond, IL 60071

Banquet hosted by: Logan County (IL)

Completed Sat, Oct 16, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lincoln American Legion
1740 5th St,
Lincoln, IL 62656

Hosted by Fescue Fighters (IL)

Completed Sat, Oct 16, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Dan Hecht Family Farm
3362 Riffle Road,
Louisville, IL 62858

by Year