Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Hosted by Covey Rise (Arnett, OK)

Upcoming Tue, Sep 27 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Circle G Cafe
604 E Renfrow,
Arnett, OK 73832

Banquet hosted by: North Fork (OK)

Upcoming Thu, Sep 29 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Elks Lodge
108 Blue Ridge Dr,
Elk City, OK 73644

Hosted by Homesteaders (OK)

Upcoming Wed, Oct 5 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brock's Place - Google Maps Link: https://goo.gl/maps/rM6xUmYyfV6WCtmc8
Hollow E0134 & Ave Q,
https://goo.gl/maps/rM6xUmYyfV6WCtmc8,
Beaver, OK 73932

Hosted by Canadian Valley (OK) & David Lindsay of Yahoo Kennels

Upcoming Sun, Oct 9 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wahoo Kennels
836 Country Road 1220,
Pocasset, OK 73079

Women on the Wing Learn to Bird Hunt Program

Upcoming Sun, Oct 9 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sutton Avian Research Facility
401181 W. 2400 Rd,
Barlesville, OK 74006

Hosted by Central Oklahoma 89er Chapter and Prairie Prime LLC, this event is for those interested...

Upcoming Sat, Oct 15 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Prairie Prime Ranch
337498 960 Rd (Google Coordinates: 35.604876, -96.978997),
Google Maps Link: https://goo.gl/maps/JQVBz3ZdeykVh2R27,
Wellston, OK 74881

Hosted by Southeastern Oklahoma (OK)

Upcoming Thu, Oct 20 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Moto Mio
1746 E Carl Albert Pkwy,
McAlester, OK 74501

Banquet hosted by: Plainsmen (OK)

Upcoming Sat, Oct 29 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Stride Bank Center
301 S Independence,
Enid, OK 73701

Banquet hosted by: Chisholm Trail (OK) in Grant County OK

Upcoming Sat, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Grant County Fairgrounds
601 S 6th Street,
Pond Creek, OK 73766

Completed Thu, Sep 22, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Scissortail Brewery
623 E Don Tyler Ave,
Dewey`, OK 74029

Hosted by Southeastern Oklahoma (OK)

Completed Thu, Sep 15, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Moto Mio
1746 E Carl Albert Pkwy,
McAlester, OK 74501

Hosted by Red Bud Chapter (Shawnee, OK)

Completed Sun, Aug 28, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Clay Bird Sports
17911 Patterson Rd,
Bethel Acres, OK 74801

Banquet hosted by: Central Oklahoma Chapter (OK)

Completed Sat, Aug 27, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embassy Suites
1815 S Meridian,
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Banquet hosted by: Tall Grass Heritage (OK)

Completed Sat, Aug 20, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Creek County Fairgrounds
17808 W Highway 66,
Kellyville, OK 74039

Hosted by Southeastern Oklahoma (OK)

Completed Thu, Aug 18, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Moto Mio
1746 E Carl Albert Pkwy,
McAlester, OK 74501

Big Bluestem Quail Forever Women, Wine, and Wildgame mixer

Completed Sun, Aug 7, 2022 2:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Johnstone Sare Building: Room at the Top
100 SW Frank Phillips Blvd,
Bartlesville, OK 74003

Banquet hosted by: North Fork (OK)

Completed Sat, Aug 6, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Sayre Golf Course
1706 U.S. Route 66,
Sayre, OK 73662

Pint Night

Completed Thu, Aug 4, 2022 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Craves Hot Dogs & BBQ
2121 S Yukon Parkway, Suite 150,
Yukon, OK 73099

Hosted by Covey Rise (Arnett, OK)

Completed Tue, Aug 2, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ellis County 4-H Extension Office
100 S. Washington Street Courthouse Basement (west side),
Arnett, OK 73832

Family Fishing Cookout for the Bartlesville OK area

Completed Sat, Jul 23, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lee Lake
2200 SE Adams Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006,
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hosted by Indian Territory (OK)

Completed Sat, Jul 16, 2022 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Longcrier Park
2906 E 4675 Rd,
Adair, OK 74330

Hosted by Oklahoma Chapter (OK)

Completed Sat, Jul 9, 2022 7:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Lake Arcadia Wildlife Conservation Education Area
7201 E 33rd st.,
Edmond, OK 73013

Oklahoma Pheasants & Quail Forever

Completed Tue, Jun 21, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Texas County Activity Center
402 N Sunset Ln,
Guymon, OK 73942

Covey Up for Quail Pint Night in Stillwater!

Completed Tue, Jun 21, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Iron Monk Brewing Company
519 S Husband St,
Stillwater, OK 74074

Hosted by Covey Rise (Arnett, OK)

Completed Mon, Jun 20, 2022 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Butch's Guns in Woodward
5005 OKLAHOMA AVENUE,
Woodward, OK 73801

by Year