Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Hosted by Stevens County (MN)

Upcoming Fri, May 20 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pomme De Terre Park, Morris, MN
H4H7+C7P,
Morris, MN 56327

Hosted by Metro Area (MN)

Upcoming Sun, May 22 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Aug 7 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Minnesota Horse and Hunt Club
2920 220th St E / PO Box 482,
Prior Lake, MN 55372

Hosted by Metro Area (MN)

Upcoming Sun, May 22 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Aug 7 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Minnesota Horse and Hunt Club
2920 220th St E,
Prior Lake, MN 55372

Hosted by Douglas County (MN)

Upcoming Thu, May 26 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Alexandria Shooting Park
6533 County Road 87 SE,
Alexandria, MN 56308

Clays For Conservation

Upcoming Fri, Jun 3 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Horse & Hunt Club
2920 220th St E,
Prior Lake, MN 55372

All things pollinator habitat

Upcoming Wed, Jun 22 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Dodge County
916 2nd Street SE,
Dodge Center, MN 55927

Explore all aspects of Fish and Wildlife easements

Upcoming Thu, Jun 30 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Douglas County
900 Robert Street NE,
Alexandria, MN 56308

How bison ranching can be both foreign and familiar

Upcoming Thu, Jul 7 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Rolling R Bison Ranch
51657 Ranch Road,
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572

Create great habitat at little to no cost for the landowner

Upcoming Tue, Jul 26 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Murray County
2740 Broadway Ave,
Slayton, MN 56172

Explore the largest prairie wetland restoration in the US with staff who led the restoration effort

Upcoming Thu, Jul 28 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Glacial Ridge
31077 State Highway 32 South,
Mentor, MN 56736

Upcoming Fri, Aug 26 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wild Wings of Oneka
14733 Irish Ave N,
Hugo, MN 55038

Explore new and previous wetland restoration strategies

Upcoming Thu, Sep 8 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Nobles County
1567 McMillan Street,
Worthington, MN 56187

Learn to upland game, learn to hunt upland birds

Upcoming Sat, Sep 10 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sat, Oct 22 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Minnesota Horse and Hunt Club
2920 220th St E / PO Box 482,
Prior Lake, MN 55372

Hosted by Chisago County (MN)

Completed Sat, May 14, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Forest Lake Sportsmen's Club
4648 240th St N,
Gate 2,
Forest Lake, MN 55025

May meeting and trap shoot event at Watertown Rod and Gun Club

Completed Mon, May 9, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Watertown Rod and Gun
13802 30th St.,
Watertown, MN 55388

Completed Mon, May 9, 2022 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Treasure Island
Treasure Island,
Welch, MN 55089

Banquet hosted by: Todd County (MN)

Completed Sat, May 7, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: American Legion Club
714 Commerce Rd.,
Long Prairie, MN 56347

Shooting sports, games, raffles and food.

Completed Sat, May 7, 2022 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wings North Hunt Club
19379 Homestead Road,
Pine City, MN 55063

Pelican River PF- Women, Wine & Wildgame Event

Completed Sun, May 1, 2022 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Spankys Stone Hearth
34785 Co Hwy 4,
Frazee, MN 56544

Banquet hosted by: Mower Co Habitat & PF (MN)

Completed Sat, Apr 30, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Holiday Inn Austin Conference Center
1701 4th St NW, Austin,
Austin, MN 55912

Adopt-a-WMA Hands-On Habitat Workday

Completed Sat, Apr 30, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wood Lake WMA
320th Ave. and 1/2 mile north of 110th Street,
Mulligan Twp., MN 56087

Banquet hosted by: Dakota Ringnecks (MN)

Completed Fri, Apr 29, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Minnesota Horse and Hunt Club Upstairs Banquet Area
2920 220th St. E,
2920 220th St. E,
Prior Lake, MN 55372

Banquet hosted by: Dakota Ringnecks (MN)

Completed Fri, Apr 29, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Minnesota Horse and Hunt Club Pavillion
2920 220th St E.,
Prior Lake, MN 55372

Banquet hosted by: Washington County (MN)

Completed Thu, Apr 28, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Tinucci's
396 21st St,
Newport, MN 55055

Life Members to process from 4/23/22 Banquet

Completed Wed, Apr 27, 2022 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Martin County Arena
1300 N Bixby Rd,
Fairmont, MN 56031

by Year