Events in Minnesota

Upcoming Tue, Aug 3 at 6:30 PM (CDT)
Ends: Tue, Aug 10 at 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: PF
1783 Buerkle Circle,
St. Paul, MN 55110

Upcoming Wed, Aug 4 at 6:30 PM (CDT)
Ends: Thu, Aug 12 at 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Multiple Locations
1783 Buerkle Circle,
St. Paul, MN, MN 55110

Fundraiser to raise money for the Southeast Minnesota "Get Youth Outdoors" Initiative fund.

Upcoming Mon, Aug 9 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Somerby Golf Course
975 Somerby Pkwy NE,
Byron, MN 55920

Explore grazing and forage estimating to help determine stocking rate

Upcoming Wed, Aug 11 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Forest City Farm
65703 330th Street,
Watkins, MN 55389

Hosted by Douglas County Pheasants Forever

Upcoming Wed, Aug 11 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lake Venus WMA
Twin Lakes Rd SW,
Evansville, MN 56326

Banquet hosted by: Yellow Medicine County (MN)

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Shotz Building
shots building,
Canby, MN 56220

See wetland restoration progress and grazing to promote wildlife habitat

Upcoming Tue, Aug 17 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Marshall, MN NRCS Field Office
1424 East College Drive,
Marshall, MN 56258

Explore seed mixes several years after planting

Upcoming Thu, Aug 19 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Glencoe, MN NRCS Field Office
1103 Gruenhagen Drive,
Glencoe, MN 55336

Upcoming Fri, Aug 27 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wild Wings of Oneka
14733 Irish Ave N,
Hugo, MN 55038

Hosted by Martin County and MN Pheasants Forever

Upcoming Sat, Aug 28 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Caron WMA
43°42'28.4"N 94°46'42.6"W,
Sherburn, MN 56171

Upcoming Sat, Aug 28 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Martin County Arena
1300 N Bixby Rd,
Fairmont, MN 56031

Sporting Clays Shoot for Habitat

Upcoming Sat, Sep 11 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Forest Lake Sportsmen's Club
4648 240th St N,
Gate 2,
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Banquet hosted by: Isanti County (MN)

Upcoming Sat, Sep 11 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Braham Event Center
655 8th St SW,
Braham, MN 55006

Explore food plot design and planting beyond corn and soybeans.

Upcoming Tue, Sep 14 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Dassel Farm
17180 730th Ave,
Dassel, MN 55325

Banquet hosted by: Mississippi Longtails (MN)

Upcoming Thu, Sep 16 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wiederholt's Supper Club
14535 240th St E,
Hastings, MN 55033

Youth Pheasant Hunting Opportunity

Upcoming Sat, Sep 18 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Labs Unlimited Kennels
8281 190th Street West,
FARIBAULT, MN 55021

raffles, games, silent and live auctions

Upcoming Sat, Sep 25 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Blue Earth County (0915) annual fund raising banquet
Eagles Club #269,
708 N Riverfront Dr,
Mankato, MN 56001

Banquet hosted by: Mower Co Habitat & PF (MN)

Completed Sat, Jul 31, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mower County Fairgrounds - Blue Ribbon Building
700 12th St. SW,
Austin, MN 55912

Event hosted by Legendary Longtails to fundraise for more habitat, birds, and women in the outdoors

Completed Sat, Jul 31, 2021 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Thunder Brothers Brewery
801 Highway 65,
Isanti, MN 55040

Banquet hosted by: Nicollet County (MN)

Completed Sat, Jul 24, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Johnson Hall
400 W Union St,
St. Peter, MN 56082

Travel through time learning about pollinator plot establishment and habitat programs.

Completed Tue, Jul 20, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Houston County
1206 County road 9,
Houston, MN 55943

Grazing and prescribed fire management of grassland habitat

Completed Wed, Jul 14, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: TNC Field Office in Karlstad
502 South Main Street,
Karlstad, MN 56732

Banquet hosted by: Pheasants Forever & Quail Forever

Completed Thu, Jun 24, 2021 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pheasants Forever
1783 Buerkle Circle,
Saint Paul, MN 55110

Hosted by Stevens County (MN)

Completed Tue, Jun 15, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pollinator Plot at Pomme De Terre Park
Pollinator Plot at Pomme De Terre Park - Green River Road,
Morris, MN 56267

Learn how to improve brushland for grouse and other species.

Completed Mon, Jun 14, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Aitkin, MN NRCS Field Office
130 Southgate Drive,
Aitkin, MN 56431

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year