Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Hosted by James Harris

Upcoming Mon, Oct 3 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Youth Trap Shoot

Upcoming Tue, Oct 4 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sandusky River Coon Hunters
7575 south township road 131,
Tiffin, OH 44883

Chapter Formation Ohio

Upcoming Tue, Oct 4 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: MPH Brewing
7880 Remington Rd,
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Pint Night

Upcoming Wed, Oct 5 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Moeller Brew Barn - Maria Stein
8016 Marion Dr,
Maria Stein, OH 45860

Chapter Formation Ohio

Upcoming Wed, Oct 12 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Winking Lizard - Lakewood Location
14018 Detroit Ave,
Lakewood, OH 44107

Banquet Hosted by: Southeast (OH)

Upcoming Sat, Oct 15 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fraternal Order of Eagles
1936 E Main Street,
Lancaster, OH 43130

Youth Hunt

Upcoming Sat, Oct 29 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: To Be Determined
?,
Tiffin, OH 44883

Hosted by Knox County (OH)

Upcoming Sat, Oct 29 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Campbell's Farm & Sportsman's Club
22430 Coshocton Road,
Howard, OH 43028

Youth hunt Hosted by Hardin County (OH)

Upcoming Sat, Oct 29 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Rushcreek Sportsmen club
17950 township road 85,
Belle center, OH 43310

Hosted by Hardin County (OH)

Upcoming Sat, Nov 19 at 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Broken Bird Gun Club
23251 Twp Road 186,
Forest, OH 45843

Youth Hunt

Upcoming Sat, Dec 10 at 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Miller Conservation Farm
5670 E Township Road 138,
Tiffin, OH 44883

Women's Hunt

Upcoming Tue, Dec 27 at 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Sandusky River Coon Hunters
7575 south township road 131,
Tiffin, OH 44883

Hosted by Hardin County this event is free of charge to any veteran/ first responder.

Upcoming Sat, Jan 14, 2023 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Elk Ridge Game Farm
5146 OH-96,
Bucyrus, OH 44820

Banquet hosted by: Deer Creek (OH)

Upcoming Sat, Mar 4, 2023 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: AMVETS Hall
818 Tarlton Rd,
Circleville, OH 43113

Chapter Start Meeting

Completed Thu, Sep 22, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eudora Brewing Company
3022 Wilmington Pike,
Dayton, OH 45429

Completed Wed, Sep 21, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Chapter Start
ONLINE wifi

Clays For Conservation

Completed Sun, Sep 18, 2022 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cardinal Shooting Center
616 State Rte 61,
Marengo, OH 43334

Completed Thu, Sep 15, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Chapter Start
ONLINE wifi

Pint Night

Completed Wed, Sep 14, 2022 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grove City Brewing Company
3946 Broadway,
Grove City, OH 43123

Pint Night

Completed Wed, Sep 7, 2022 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Carey Brewing Station
300 E Findlay St,
Carey, OH 43316

Youth Trap Shoot

Completed Tue, Sep 6, 2022 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sandusky River Coon Hunters
7575 south township road 131,
Tiffin, OH 44883

Completed Thu, Sep 1, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Chapter Start
ONLINE wifi

Completed Wed, Aug 31, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Chapter Start
ONLINE wifi

Happy Hour & Chapter Meeting

Completed Tue, Aug 30, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Richwood Independent Fair - Antique Area
1 Gill St,
Richwood, OH 43344

Hosted by James Harris

Completed Thu, Aug 25, 2022 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fire Company Nature Cabin
1498 OH-511,
Ashland, OH 44805

by Year