Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Annual Banquet and Auction

Upcoming Sat, Oct 23 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 365 Sports Complex
453 Old K-61 Hwy,
Inman, KS 67546

Banquet hosted by: Ringneck Rustlers (KS)

Upcoming Thu, Nov 4 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cotillion Ballroom
11120 W Kellogg Dr.,
Wichita, KS 67209

Conserving quail and other wildlife through habitat improvements, public access, education, and c...

Upcoming Fri, Nov 5 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fisher Center, 201 E Iowa St, Hiawatha, KS
201 E Iowa Street,
Hiawatha, KS 66434

Upcoming Sat, Nov 6 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Saline Co 4H Building
900 Greeley,
Salina, KS 67401

Upcoming Fri, Nov 12 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Gateway Civic Center
1 Morgan Dr,
Oberlin, KS 67749

Upcoming Fri, Nov 12 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hoxie 4H Building
929 9th St,
Hoxie, KS 67740

Banquet hosted by: Nemaha County (KS)

Upcoming Sat, Nov 20 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Bern Kansas Community Center
416 Main St.,
Bern, KS 66408

Hosted by Ark River (KS)

Completed Sat, Oct 9, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Irish Creek Outfitters
3907 E. Irish Creek Rd,
Haven, KS 67543

Youth & Women's Pheasant Hunt

Completed Sat, Oct 2, 2021 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Eckman's Hunting Preserve
988 East 1800 Road,
Baldwin City, KS 66006

Hosted by Wolf River Chapter of Quail Forever

Completed Sat, Sep 25, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Hiawatha City Lake
2195 US 73 Hwy,
Hiawatha, KS 66434

Join us and become a sponsor of our banquet!

Completed Tue, Sep 14, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fisher Center, 201 E Iowa St, Hiawatha, KS
201 E Iowa Street,
Hiawatha, KS 66434

Hosted by K-16 Quail Forever (KS)

Completed Sat, Sep 4, 2021 6:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Perry Wildlife Area- KDWP Youth Hunting Area #5
7760 174th St.,
Valley Falls, KS 66088

Outdoor Youth Clinic at Banner Creek Reservoir

Completed Sat, Aug 28, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Banner Creek Reservoir
10975 K-16 Hwy,
Holton, KS 66436

Eastern KS District Meeting- Hutchinson, KS

Completed Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: South Hutchinson Community Building
101 W Ave C,
South Hutchinson, KS 67505

Eastern KS District Meeting- Holton, KS

Completed Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Heritage Building
C/O 11046 262nd Rd,
Holton, KS 66436

Free Youth event. Activities include, bb guns, rifles, shotguns, dog training, fishing, live bir...

Completed Sat, Jun 5, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Spring River Hunts of Kansas
9670 SE 72nd Terrace,
Baxter Springs, KS 66713

Banquet hosted by: Ark River (KS)

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cottonwood Court Kansas State Fairgrounds
2000 N Poplar St,
Hutchinson, KS 67502

Hosted by Flint Hills (KS)

Completed Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: ONLINE
ONLINE wifi

Completed Sat, Mar 20, 2021 4:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Elks Lodge
1523 Arcade,
Goodland, KS 67735

Sponsorship/ Membership Drive hosted by: Nemaha County (KS)

Completed Sat, Nov 14, 2020 7:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Nemaha County Community Center
1500 Community Dr.,
Seneca, KS 66538

Hosted by Smoky Hill (KS)

Completed Sat, Oct 24, 2020 7:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Hays City Sportsman Club
5780 230th Ave,
Hays, KS 67601

Banquet hosted by: Butler County Covey Busters (KS)

Completed Sat, Sep 26, 2020 4:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Flutterbye Ranch
1001 SW 140th St.,
Leon, KS 67074

Free Youth event. Activities include, bb guns, rifles, shotguns, dog training, fishing, live bir...

Completed Sat, Jun 6, 2020 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Spring River Hunts of Kansas
9670 SE 72nd Terrace,
Baxter Springs, KS 66713

Banquet hosted by: Ark River (KS)

Completed Sat, Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Cottonwood Court Kansas State Fairgrounds
2000 N Poplar St,
Hutchinson, KS 67502

by Year