Upcoming Events

Banquet hosted by: Heartland (MO)

Upcoming Sat, May 15 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Adams Pointe Conference Center
1400 NE Coronado Drive,
Blue Springs, MO 64014

Banquet hosted by: Darby Plains (OH)

Upcoming Sat, May 22 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Madison County Fairgrounds
205 Elm St,
London, OH 43140

Banquet hosted by: Cedar River Ringnecks (NE)

Upcoming Sat, Jun 5 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Central Valley Multi Purpose Center
N Clare St,
Greeley, NE 68842

Banquet hosted by: Washington County (NE)

Upcoming Thu, Jun 10 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Washington County Fairgrounds
23656 US Highway 30,
Arlington, NE 68002

Clay Shooting, Meal and Games

Upcoming Fri, Jun 11 at 12:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Longmeadow Resort and Event Center
8604 County Road 6,
Wiggins, CO 80654

Upcoming Fri, Jun 11 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mountain View Country Club
310 elks club road,
boalsburg, PA 16827

Hosted by Metro Area (MN) PF and The Bird Bustin' Babes

Upcoming Sat, Jun 12 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Minnesota Horse and Hunt Club
2920 220th Street E,
Prior Lake, MN 55372

Hosted By Tomorrow River Chapter (Waupaca County and Portage Counties)

Upcoming Sat, Jun 12 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wedde Creek Bridge
W4363 Dakota Ave,
Westfield, WI 54982

Northern Polk PF Banquet

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: FFA Enrichment Center
1055 SW Prairie Trail Pkwy,
Ankeny, IA 50023

Hosted by Mountaineer (WV)

Upcoming Sat, Jul 17 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Stonewall Sporting Clays
401 Goosepen Run Rd,
Roanoke, WV 26447

Banquet hosted by: Mid MO Uplanders (MO) Quail Forever Chapter #3194

Upcoming Fri, Aug 20 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Columbia Knights of Columbus Hall
2525 N Stadium Blvd,
Columbia, MO 65202

Fundraising Banquet

Upcoming Thu, Sep 9 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Des Moines Izaak Walton League
4343 George Flagg Pkwy,
Des Moines, IA 50321

Banquet hosted by: Cass County (NE)

Upcoming Sat, Sep 11 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Round The Bend Steakhouse
30801 East Park Highway,
South Bend, NE 68058

Banquet hosted by: Golden Prairie (NE)

Upcoming Sat, Sep 18 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Neligh American Legion
115 W 3rd Street,
Neligh, NE 68756

Banquet hosted by: Platte County (NE)

Upcoming Fri, Sep 24 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: American Legion
2263 3rd Ave,
Columbus, NE 68601

Hosted by Heartland (MO)

Upcoming Sat, Oct 2 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Brush Creek Hunting
Brush Creek Hunting,
Mayview, MO 64071

Hosted by Heartland (MO)

Upcoming Sun, Oct 3 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Brush Creek Hunting
Brush Creek Hunting,
Mayview, MO 64071

Banquet hosted by: Prairie Hills PF #970 (SD)

Upcoming Sat, Oct 16 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Watertown Event Center
1901 9th Ave SW,
Watertown, SD 57201

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year