Upcoming Events

Include events completed within

Banquet hosted by: Cass County (NE)

Upcoming Sat, Sep 11 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Round The Bend Steakhouse
30801 East Park Highway,
South Bend, NE 68058

Explore food plot design and planting beyond corn and soybeans.

Upcoming Tue, Sep 14 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Dassel Farm
17180 730th Ave,
Dassel, MN 55325

Banquet hosted by: Golden Prairie (NE)

In Progress Wed, Mar 3, 2021 3:00 PM (CST)
Ends: Sat, Sep 18, 2021 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Neligh American Legion
115 W 3rd Street,
Neligh, NE 68756

Banquet hosted by: Platte County (NE)

Upcoming Fri, Sep 24 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: American Legion
2263 3rd Ave,
Columbus, NE 68601

Northeast California PF Annual Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Sep 25 at 3:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Susanville Elks Lodge #1487
400 Main St.,
Susanville, CA 96130

Banquet hosted by: Minnehaha County PF #73 (SD)

Upcoming Thu, Sep 30 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sioux Falls Convention Center
1201 N West Ave,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Hosted by Heartland (MO)

Upcoming Sat, Oct 2 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Brush Creek Hunting
Brush Creek Hunting,
Mayview, MO 64071

Carroll County PF Youth Pheasant Hunt

Upcoming Sat, Oct 2 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Arcadia Legion
210 W Head St,
Arcadia, IA 51430

Johnson County PF Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Oct 2 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Johnson County Fairgrounds
4261 Oak Crest Hill Rd SE,
Iowa City, IA 52246

Hosted by Heartland (MO)

Upcoming Sun, Oct 3 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Brush Creek Hunting
Brush Creek Hunting,
Mayview, MO 64071

Banquet hosted by: Valley of the Sun (AZ)

Upcoming Fri, Oct 8 at 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: American Legion Post 1
364 N. 7th Avenue,
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Banquet hosted by: Prairie Hills PF #970 (SD)

Upcoming Sat, Oct 16 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Watertown Event Center
1901 9th Ave SW,
Watertown, SD 57201

Banquet hosted by: Union County (OH)

Upcoming Sat, Mar 12, 2022 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Barn at All Occasions Catering
6989 Waldo Delaware Rd,
Waldo, OH 43356

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year