Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Hosted by: Cherokee Strip QF/PF in OK

Completed Sat, Apr 2, 2022 8:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Big Fork Ranch
2750 County Rd 250,
Marland, OK 74644

Hosted by Laura McIver

Completed Fri, Apr 1, 2022 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Circle G Cafe
60 E Renfrow Ave,
Arnett, OK 73832

Covey Up for Quail Pint Night in Stillwater!

Completed Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Iron Monk Brewing Company
519 S Husband St,
Stillwater, OK 74074

Banquet hosted by: Indian Territory (OK)

Completed Sat, Mar 26, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mayes County Fairgrounds
2200 NE 1st Street,
Pryor, OK 74361

Covey Time Pint Night for the Tulsa Metro Area Hosted by the Tall Grass Heritage Chapter

Completed Tue, Mar 8, 2022 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Albert G's Bar-B-Q
421 E 1st Street,
Tulsa, OK 74120

Banquet hosted by: Cherokee Strip QF/PF (OK)

Completed Sat, Mar 5, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Blackwell Fairgrounds Event Center
800-828 South Main Street,
Blackwell, OK 74631

Become a Member or Renew Your Membership for Quail Forever & Pheasants Forever

Completed Fri, Mar 4, 2022 11:00 PM (CST)
Venue: State Fair Park
The Pavilion Building,
3001 General Pershing Blvd,
Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Banquet hosted by: Red Bud (OK)

Completed Sat, Feb 26, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Grand Casino & Resort - Shawnee, OK
777 Grand Casino Blvd,
Shawnee, OK 74804

Banquet hosted by: Washita River SWOSU Chapter (Weatherford, OK)

Completed Fri, Feb 25, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: SWOSU Ballroom
Student Union,
100 Campus Drive,
Weatherford, OK 73096

Banquet hosted by: Big Hill (OK)

Completed Fri, Feb 18, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Masonic Lodge - Muskogee
121 S 6th Street West,
Muskogee, OK 74403

Hosted by Plainsmen (OK)

Completed Sat, Jan 29, 2022 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Youth Mentor Hunt Location
2820 South 42nd St,
Enid, OK 73701

Hosted by Indian Territory & Tall Grass Heritage Quail Forever Chapters

Completed Mon, Jan 17, 2022 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: TBDA Field Trial Grounds Outside Inola
E 640 RD & S 4240 Rd,
36.089564, -95.467172 GPS Coordinates!!,
Inola, OK 74036

Hosted by Covey Rise (Woodward, OK)

Completed Tue, Dec 7, 2021 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Butch's Guns
5005 Oklahoma Ave,
Woodward, OK 73801

Completed Tue, Dec 7, 2021 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Wichita Mountains Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by Big Bluestem (OK)

Completed Fri, Dec 3, 2021 7:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Online Membership Drive
ONLINE wifi

Membership Signups for North Fork (OK)

Completed Mon, Nov 29, 2021 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: North Fork FB Page
ONLINE wifi

Membership Signups for North Fork (OK)

Completed Wed, Nov 24, 2021 12:00 PM (CST)
Venue: North Fork FB Page
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by Chisholm Trail (OK)

Completed Sat, Nov 20, 2021 8:30 AM (CST)
Venue: Grand National Hunt Club
12703 N U.S. Hwy 81,
Enid, OK 73701

Hosted by Homesteaders (Beaver, OK)

Completed Sat, Nov 13, 2021 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Brock's Place - Google Maps Link: https://goo.gl/maps/rM6xUmYyfV6WCtmc8
Hollow E0134 & Ave Q,
https://goo.gl/maps/rM6xUmYyfV6WCtmc8,
Beaver, OK 73932

Banquet hosted by: Plainsmen (OK)

Completed Sat, Nov 6, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Stride Bank Center
301 S Independence,
Enid, OK 73701

Entered by Big Bluestem (Bartlesville, OK)

Completed Thu, Nov 4, 2021 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Big Bluestem Quail Forever Chapter
ONLINE wifi

Hosted by Covey Rise (OK)

Completed Tue, Nov 2, 2021 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Butch's Guns
5005 Oklahoma Ave,
Woodward, OK 73801

Hosted by: Cherokee Strip QF/PF (OK)

Completed Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Buffalo Gals - Trained Dog Give Away
ONLINE wifi

Banquet hosted by: Big Bluestem (OK)

Completed Sat, Oct 23, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Washington County Fairgrounds
1109 N Delaware St,
Dewey, OK 74029

Hosted by Kiamichi (OK)

Completed Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: McCurtain County Fairgrounds Building
1001 NW 9th St,
Idabel, OK 74745

by Year