Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Big Bluestem Quail Forever Women, Wine, and Wildgame mixer

Completed Sun, Aug 7, 2022 2:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Johnstone Sare Building: Room at the Top
100 SW Frank Phillips Blvd,
Bartlesville, OK 74003

Banquet hosted by: North Fork (OK)

Completed Sat, Aug 6, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Sayre Golf Course
1706 U.S. Route 66,
Sayre, OK 73662

Pint Night

Completed Thu, Aug 4, 2022 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Craves Hot Dogs & BBQ
2121 S Yukon Parkway, Suite 150,
Yukon, OK 73099

Hosted by Covey Rise (Arnett, OK)

Completed Tue, Aug 2, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ellis County 4-H Extension Office
100 S. Washington Street Courthouse Basement (west side),
Arnett, OK 73832

Family Fishing Cookout for the Bartlesville OK area

Completed Sat, Jul 23, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lee Lake
2200 SE Adams Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006,
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hosted by Indian Territory (OK)

Completed Sat, Jul 16, 2022 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Longcrier Park
2906 E 4675 Rd,
Adair, OK 74330

Hosted by Oklahoma Chapter (OK)

Completed Sat, Jul 9, 2022 7:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Lake Arcadia Wildlife Conservation Education Area
7201 E 33rd st.,
Edmond, OK 73013

Oklahoma Pheasants & Quail Forever

Completed Tue, Jun 21, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Texas County Activity Center
402 N Sunset Ln,
Guymon, OK 73942

Covey Up for Quail Pint Night in Stillwater!

Completed Tue, Jun 21, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Iron Monk Brewing Company
519 S Husband St,
Stillwater, OK 74074

Hosted by Covey Rise (Arnett, OK)

Completed Mon, Jun 20, 2022 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Butch's Guns in Woodward
5005 OKLAHOMA AVENUE,
Woodward, OK 73801

Hosted by Oklahoma #89 (OK)

Completed Sat, Jun 18, 2022 8:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Oklahoma City Gun Club
12465 N.E. 234th (Sorghum Mill) Rd,
Lat/Long: 35.71054 / -97.31033,
Arcadia, OK 73007

Post Oak Savanna Restoration Project

Completed Sat, Jun 11, 2022 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Osage WMA, Rock Creek Unit
Co Rd 3851,
Pawhuska, OK 74056

Hosted by OK & TX Quail Forever & Pheasants Forever

Completed Fri, Jun 3, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cabin Fever Adventures
8985 Texoma Park Rd,
Kingston, OK 73439

Request for information regarding our Women on the Wing program in the Bartlesville OK area.

Completed Fri, Jun 3, 2022 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Women on the Wing outreach program
5419 Aspen Ave,
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hands-On Habitat Workdays

Completed Sat, May 28, 2022 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: James Collins WMA - GPS: 35.043815, -95.474813
880 Collins Wildlife Rd,
Quinton, OK 74561

Hosted by Covey Rise (Arnett, OK)

Completed Tue, May 24, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Butch's Guns in Woodward
5005 OKLAHOMA AVENUE,
Woodward, OK 73801

Hosted by Central Oklahoma #89 Chapter

Completed Tue, May 17, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Oklahoma City Gun Club
12465 N.E. 234th (Sorghum Mill) Rd,
Lat/Long: 35.71054 / -97.31033,
Arcadia, OK 73007

Oklahoma Pheasants & Quail Forever

Completed Mon, May 16, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Texas County Activity Center
402 N Sunset Ln,
Guymon, OK 73942

Banquet hosted by: Canadian Valley (OK)

Completed Fri, May 13, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mustang Recreation Center - in the Great Room
1201 N Mustang Rd,
Mustang, OK 73064

Big Bluestem Community Pollinator Planting for Lee Lake (Bartlesville)

Completed Sat, Apr 23, 2022 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lee Lake in Bartlesville (across from Lowes)
2200 SE Adams Blvd,
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Banquet hosted by: Southeastern Oklahoma (OK)

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: McAlester Expo Center
4500 US Highway 270 E,
McAlester, OK 74501

The Central Oklahoma Chapter Hands-On Habitat Project at Prairie Prime

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2022 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Prairie Prime
4 Miles South 1-44 & Rt 66,
Wellston, OK 74881

The Central Oklahoma Chapter Hands-On Habitat Pollinator Project at Bridge Creek

Completed Thu, Apr 21, 2022 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Hands on Habitat - Bridge Creek
to be determined - attendees inquire,
Bridge Creek, OK 73010

Hosted by Laura McIver

Completed Tue, Apr 5, 2022 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Circle G Cafe
60 E Renfrow Ave,
Arnett, OK 73832

Big Bluestem Hands-On Habitat Workday for Rock Creek

Completed Sat, Apr 2, 2022 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: ASAP Convenience & Gas Store
1835 SW Frank Phillips Blvd,
Bartlesville, OK 74006

by Year